Page 8 of 28 FirstFirst ... 56789101118 ... LastLast
Results 176 to 200 of 700

Thread: New RAM List!!! (now with 1GB stick listing too)

  1. #176
    Xtreme Enthusiast
    Join Date
    Jan 2005
    Location
    Italy
    Posts
    960
    Quote Originally Posted by pcnmechguru
    yes just ran memtest for 6 hrs at 2.5-3-3-7 250 ram @208 2.85 vdimm , no errors and ran them at 2-2-2-5 1T @200 fsb 2.8vdimm no errors either

    PSU is a OCZ Powerstream 520 w
    I can't believe it... worst TCCD evah (even if the probem is another perhaps)...
    Try following these timings:


    Bye!

    Motherboard?

  2. #177
    Registered User
    Join Date
    Jan 2005
    Location
    France
    Posts
    89
    The first post report OCZ4001024WV3DC-K being equped with UTT chips, but in the picture below, we don't seem to be at all in such case :o



    Sorry for the large picture, but i haven't got any resizer currently and btw i give the most detailed shot as possible
    Last edited by bias_hjorth; 03-17-2005 at 03:03 AM. Reason: Pic size

  3. #178
    Xtreme Enthusiast
    Join Date
    Jan 2005
    Location
    Italy
    Posts
    960
    Quote Originally Posted by Ebola
    The first post report OCZ4001024WV3DC-K being equped with UTT chips, but in the picture below, we don't seem to be at all in such case :o

    http://img57.exs.cx/img57/664/dsc000155ds.jpg

    Sorry for the large picture, but i haven't got any resizer currently and btw i give the most detailed shot as possible
    Actually they are (black die with just that little dot is the new UTT die)... just burn in them @ 2-2-2-5 and let us know!

  4. #179
    Xtreme Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2005
    Posts
    140
    Really good database, thanks for this work
    But it mix 512MB and 256MB sticks, sometime it's hard to understand which size you're talking about.

  5. #180
    Xtreme Enthusiast
    Join Date
    Feb 2005
    Posts
    532
    Hello i got another question

    Are ch-6 anygood??????
    Can they overclock very well?
    Can they run 2-2-2-5 timings?

  6. #181
    ModdersHQ Staff
    Join Date
    Feb 2004
    Location
    Pennsylvania, USA
    Posts
    165
    Ebola or Admin,
    I used my hosting space from MHQ so you can take down the tremendously large pic



    ~Bob
    MSI K9N4 SLI-F / AM2 6000+ / OCZ Gold PC6400 2x1GB + A-DATA 2x1GB = 3.25GB with PAE Enabled XP Pro
    EVGA 8800GTS 320MB / Auzentech Xplosion / 200GB Maxtor ATA133 / COOLER MASTER RC-690 / Scythe SCNJ-1100P / Antec 650w Trio Power

  7. #182
    Xtreme Enthusiast
    Join Date
    Jan 2005
    Location
    Italy
    Posts
    960
    Quote Originally Posted by KoNiaK
    Really good database, thanks for this work
    But it mix 512MB and 256MB sticks, sometime it's hard to understand which size you're talking about.
    Because they have the same chips... no matter which is the module size...

  8. #183
    Xtreme Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2005
    Posts
    140
    Quote Originally Posted by Punisher!
    Because they have the same chips... no matter which is the module size...
    humm OK got it

    EDIT: By the way I got 1GB kit and one 512MB stick of
    "Twinmos/Winbond DDR400 (2,5-3-3-6) --chip--> Could be Winbond BH-5, CH-5, look at the chips"
    My SPD is 2.5-3-3-8 on all of them but I can't say what chips they are. It don't look like Winbond only one dot on each stick and no medal thing on them
    Last edited by KoNiaK; 03-10-2005 at 05:56 AM.

  9. #184
    Xtreme Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2005
    Location
    Malaysia
    Posts
    124
    Any ideas what the Corsair TwinX 3200 C2PT Version 6.1 is?

  10. #185
    Xtreme Addict
    Join Date
    Oct 2004
    Location
    Boston, MA
    Posts
    1,771
    Corsair TWINX 1024LLPT v1.2 rated at 2-3-2-6 1T
    Anyone know what this stuff is?

  11. #186
    Xtreme Enthusiast
    Join Date
    Feb 2005
    Posts
    532
    windbond ch-5

  12. #187
    Xtreme Addict
    Join Date
    Oct 2004
    Location
    Boston, MA
    Posts
    1,771
    Eww, good thing I haven't bought it yet

  13. #188
    Registered User
    Join Date
    Dec 2003
    Location
    NYC
    Posts
    18
    Anyone know what is in Mushkin 3200C2? http://shop1.outpost.com/product/4292564
    Mobo:Abit AI7/Albatron KX18D Pro II/DFI NFII Infinity/*Chaintech VNF3-250/Abit KG7
    CPUs:2.6C@3.2 SLK947U/1700+@2.5 SLK900A/2500+@2.5 ALX800/*A64 s754/1400 T-bird
    Vid:ATI 9800Pro/9700Pro/9500np/*9700Pro/PCI VC
    Mem:2x256: Corsair 3200LL/Corsair 3500 1x256mb: Samsung PC2100@220fsb(2,3,3,7)/*2x512 Twinmos TMII400
    PSU:Sparkle 530/Antec TrueControl 550/*Enermax/Antec 350w
    HDD:80gb ATA 133 Maxtor/40gb Maxtor/20GB Seagate/40gb Seagate
    3D01:21,092(9800pro)19,956(9700pro)19,186(sm9500np)12,610(GF3ti200)3D03:6,046(sig updated 2/10/05)

  14. #189
    Registered User
    Join Date
    Jan 2005
    Posts
    19
    Quote Originally Posted by Punisher!
    They are in the list. They should be Samsung TCC5 (perhaps some have TCCD too). Just try 2-2-2-5 @ 200 Mhz.

    List updated with:
    G.Skill
    G.SKILL PC4400(DDR600 1T) (2.5-4-4-8 1T), PC3200 (2-2-2-5) 512M Kit (F1-3200DSU2-512FF/1GBFF) --chip--> Samsung TCCD (new production) ~ Brainpower PCB

    Team Group
    ASTAK DDR600 PC4800 (3-4-4-8) --chip--> Samsung TCCD ~ Brainpower PCB 808


    Bye!
    the G.Skill 1GBFF is simply awesome...it's not been released to the market though said G.Skill...next month perhaps...

  15. #190
    Xtreme Addict
    Join Date
    Sep 2004
    Posts
    1,575
    Anyone have an idea of what is behind the heatspreaders on Geil GL1GB3200PDC?
    Last edited by gundamit; 03-16-2005 at 03:02 AM.
    Sourcing parts for a mildly over clocked abacus.

  16. #191
    Registered User
    Join Date
    Feb 2005
    Location
    The Outer Limits
    Posts
    812
    Quote Originally Posted by EMU
    Anyone know what is in Mushkin 3200C2? http://shop1.outpost.com/product/4292564
    Read this thread.

  17. #192
    Xtreme Enthusiast
    Join Date
    Feb 2005
    Posts
    532
    no time to read whats behind them>?

  18. #193
    Xtreme Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2004
    Location
    Vietnam
    Posts
    283
    Quote Originally Posted by Mowgli
    Any ideas what the Corsair TwinX 3200 C2PT Version 6.1 is?
    Mosel chip

  19. #194
    Xtreme Member
    Join Date
    May 2004
    Location
    Israel
    Posts
    213
    cant resist so i order this memory too lol

    http://www.vr-zone.com.sg/?i=1641&s=1

    only 1000 nis its 220$ +- noy bad in here
    Israeli Defence Force
    ----------------------------------------
    Pentium 3 800@900 / TT Volcano 7
    Gigabyte 6VTXE-A
    384MB Ram PC100 (Hynix,Micron)
    Radeon 9700 Pro 392@360

  20. #195
    Xtreme Enthusiast
    Join Date
    Jan 2005
    Location
    Italy
    Posts
    960
    *** WARNING ***
    GeIL Ultra-X PC3200 now are also Winbond BH5 on BP PCB!!!

    /EDIT not utt but bh5
    Last edited by Punisher!; 03-17-2005 at 11:03 PM.

  21. #196
    Xtreme Mentor
    Join Date
    Oct 2004
    Location
    SLOVENIJA
    Posts
    2,603
    where did you hear that punisher ?
    ASUS P5K-E // E8400 Q746A519
    G.Skill F2-8000CL5D-4GBPQ
    LC 550W GP// XPERTVISION 9600GT

  22. #197
    Xtreme Enthusiast
    Join Date
    Jan 2005
    Location
    Italy
    Posts
    960
    Quote Originally Posted by TEDY
    where did you hear that punisher ?
    We are receiving many of them here in Italy.
    Latest PC 3200 Ultra-X are all BH5 on BP PCB (~260 Mhz @ 3,3V with 2-2-2-8).
    Last edited by Punisher!; 03-17-2005 at 11:04 PM.

  23. #198
    Registered User
    Join Date
    Mar 2005
    Posts
    25
    hi iam new here :P and i got some question :P

    anyone know what rammChips on this ramm used??
    Kingston HyperX-Modul / 1x256 MB Retail
    Modell:KHX3200A/256 / CL 2-3-2-6-1
    PC3200 / 200/400 MHZ

    in the rammlist is only AK with -winbond ch5
    and only khx3200 with winbond bh5

    khx3200A is not listet

  24. #199
    Xtreme Enthusiast
    Join Date
    Jan 2005
    Location
    Italy
    Posts
    960
    Quote Originally Posted by cAsio
    hi iam new here :P and i got some question :P

    anyone know what rammChips on this ramm used??
    Kingston HyperX-Modul / 1x256 MB Retail
    Modell:KHX3200A/256 / CL 2-3-2-6-1
    PC3200 / 200/400 MHZ

    in the rammlist is only AK with -winbond ch5
    and only khx3200 with winbond bh5

    khx3200A is not listet
    A = AK, so CH-5.

    Bye.
    Puni's rig _.->*new?D*<-._ PRIME STABLE OC - CLICK HERE: Cooler Master HAF X NVIDIA EDITION Asus M4A89TD PRO/USB3 + AMD FX-8350 @210x21=4,42Ghz blue voltages (NB/HT @2320Mhz/2730Mhz) + Asus/Zotac GTX580 SLI @851-1702/4204Mhz 1,063V + 8GB of Samsung 30nm DDR3 @1966Mhz 9-9-9-27 1,5V | Caviar Black 3TB SATA III RAID0 | BenQ XL2420TX NVIDIA 3D Vision 2 Lightboost ready | Win7x64 | 3DMark11 - CLICK HERE | 3DMark Vantage - CLICK HERE

  25. #200
    Registered User
    Join Date
    Mar 2005
    Posts
    25
    ok thx than i have to search an other ram i need 250mhz 2-2-2- i dont think ch5 is ok for that

Page 8 of 28 FirstFirst ... 56789101118 ... LastLast

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •