Thread: My First Water Cooling Build a very ambitious AMD's VEGA + Ryzen Builds and AM4 Mothe

My First Water Cooling Build a very ambitious AMD's VEGA + Ryzen Builds and AM4 Mothe

Hello Ladies and Gentlemen,

First thing's first; as I ask for help i know Ryzen, Vega, and AM4 Boards are not available yet but they will be soon. And as all of us system builders understand is that most parts will work with new products. So what I'm asking is for this communities help with my project minus the things i cant buy because they are not on the market just yet.

I've been a system builder for many years, In fact I'm an IT guy so I'm dealing with systems on a daily basis, but the one thing i haven't done is a DIY Water Cooling build. After a lot of thought i really feel like it is time for me to take the plunge to build one.

So here's the deal; I have a few must haves in this build, but after that i need help picking parts. Since this is my first DIY Water Cooling system i thought it might be great to have some awesome people in this community to help me out. Give suggestion to a parts list.

I will be as detailed as possible to give everyone as much information as needed to help me come up with the parts i need minus the ones i cannot get yet. Thank you in advance for anyone and everyone that read and/or responds to this thread.

OK here's what i want in a nut shell. I want a Full water cooled system from CPU, GPU, with a Pump Reservoir combo, CPU block, GPU block, Radiator And Hard Tubing. Now i know the GPU and CPU blocks will not be available to Ryzen and Vega release. So i will have to wait to buy those parts at a later date. But i can start with a good Rad, Pump Res, Tube, and fitting list for the case i have. So here's what i must have:

Fitting
    Thermaltake Pacific RGB G1/4 PETG Tube Fitting for Water Cooling System (16mm OD/12mm ID, 6-Pack)
    Case
    In Win 805 Infinity

Those are my must haves because i want to build a complete RGB water cooled system.