Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: Anyone tried the Ground Hanger for your Audio Equipment? No not the Clothes Hanger

Banned

Anyone tried the Ground Hanger for your Audio Equipment? No not the Clothes Hanger

Well, when I first ever heard of hangers for audio, I thought they were talking about clothes hangers...

But that was not it. It's a hanger made of combination of various metals and crystals that sucks in EMI/RFI from your audio electronics like a funnel....

As a result, you get clean power in your device to function. This can be used on computers, AV receivers, external DAC's, powered speakers, even TV!..

This one is an Alien Hanger.

This is so neat!

I have never tried it before. Patrick added one in the package (my White Night Power cable) he shipped....

Anyone tried such thing? This is bizarre.
    Last edited by IamAnoobieCheez; 02-22-2013 at 01:28 PM.

Banned
    Chaps, just to be clear, I am not Patrick. I am IamAnoobieCheez who has proudly become his customer...

You can find out more info about the hangers here:

"Links removed until a sample/review can be done"

He was handing out these tweaks as Christmas gifts. He threw one in for me as well which is kind of him... Don't know which one I will be getting as each of these tweaks have been packaged.

God damn USPS.... so slow as f#@k Next time, I'm never going to select standard shipping...

cheez
    Last edited by Buckeye; 02-25-2013 at 09:52 AM.

c[_]
    Your hangars are ugly

All along the watchtower the watchmen watch the eternal return.

Xtreme Mentor