Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 25 of 29

Thread: Gigabyte Z77X-UD3H Running SPI 32m @ 2800 Ram & 116 BCLK @ 5.7g+

  1. #1
    Champion
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Location
    Hong Kong
    Posts
    550

    Gigabyte Z77X-UD3H Running SPI 32m @ 2800 Ram & 116 BCLK @ 5.7g+

    The chip seems to have a strong IMC & doing pretty well under cold.
    No CB/CBB… yes Sir, easier than ever

    PI32m 1.jpg

    PI32m 2.jpg

    333.JPG
    Last edited by Mad222; 03-19-2012 at 12:26 AM.
    A qualified amateur has been poisoned by LN2 & soon be killed

  2. #2
    NooB MOD
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Location
    South Africa
    Posts
    5,796
    Nice Do your higher RAM multipliers work?
    Xtreme SUPERCOMPUTER
    Nov 1 - Nov 8 Join Now!


    Quote Originally Posted by Jowy Atreides View Post
    Intel is about to get athlon'd
    Athlon64 3700+ KACAE 0605APAW @ 3455MHz 314x11 1.92v/Vapochill || Core 2 Duo E8500 Q807 @ 6060MHz 638x9.5 1.95v LN2 @ -120'c || Athlon64 FX-55 CABCE 0516WPMW @ 3916MHz 261x15 1.802v/LN2 @ -40c || DFI LP UT CFX3200-DR || DFI LP UT NF4 SLI-DR || DFI LP UT NF4 Ultra D || Sapphire X1950XT || 2x256MB Kingston HyperX BH-5 @ 290MHz 2-2-2-5 3.94v || 2x256MB G.Skill TCCD @ 350MHz 3-4-4-8 3.1v || 2x256MB Kingston HyperX BH-5 @ 294MHz 2-2-2-5 3.94v

  3. #3
    Champion
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Location
    Hong Kong
    Posts
    550
    28, 29, 32 divider is available in new bios !
    A qualified amateur has been poisoned by LN2 & soon be killed

  4. #4
    NooB MOD
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Location
    South Africa
    Posts
    5,796
    Yes, but do they work for you?
    Xtreme SUPERCOMPUTER
    Nov 1 - Nov 8 Join Now!


    Quote Originally Posted by Jowy Atreides View Post
    Intel is about to get athlon'd
    Athlon64 3700+ KACAE 0605APAW @ 3455MHz 314x11 1.92v/Vapochill || Core 2 Duo E8500 Q807 @ 6060MHz 638x9.5 1.95v LN2 @ -120'c || Athlon64 FX-55 CABCE 0516WPMW @ 3916MHz 261x15 1.802v/LN2 @ -40c || DFI LP UT CFX3200-DR || DFI LP UT NF4 SLI-DR || DFI LP UT NF4 Ultra D || Sapphire X1950XT || 2x256MB Kingston HyperX BH-5 @ 290MHz 2-2-2-5 3.94v || 2x256MB G.Skill TCCD @ 350MHz 3-4-4-8 3.1v || 2x256MB Kingston HyperX BH-5 @ 294MHz 2-2-2-5 3.94v

  5. #5
    Xtreme Enthusiast
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Posts
    917
    Awesome to see, thanks for sharing!!

  6. #6
    Champion
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Location
    Hong Kong
    Posts
    550
    They work just fine
    A qualified amateur has been poisoned by LN2 & soon be killed

  7. #7
    Xtreme Enthusiast
    Join Date
    Jul 2003
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    709
    5,7ghz runs on what cooling ? nice work mate
    [Core i7 4820K Ivy Bridge-E @4,7Ghz Vcore 1.28v][Asus Rampage Iv Extreme bios 4403][16Gb G-skill Ocz 2133mhz DDR3][Lian Li Pc2120 B, black Case][480Gb OCZ SSD main disk+120Gb ssd game disc][EVGA GTX Titan@900mhz Oc luft ][Os Windows 7][Telia 1000/250Mbits fiber ][24,4TB Lagring] upcoming Intel Haswell-E 8 cores/16 Threads next year Q4 2014 ?

  8. #8
    I am Xtreme
    Join Date
    Sep 2006
    Posts
    10,359
    +6.5 ghz with 2800 rams plz
    Question : Why do some overclockers switch into d*ckmode when money is involved

    Remark : They call me Pro Asus Saaya yupp, I agree

  9. #9
    Xtreme Legend
    Join Date
    Mar 2005
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    17,403
    Nice hardware
    Team.AU
    Got tube?
    GIGABYTE Australia
    Need a GIGABYTE bios or support?



  10. #10
    PIfection
    Join Date
    May 2006
    Posts
    986
    nice Mad #OPA

  11. #11
    Xtreme Memory Hoarder
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Posts
    2,601
    no cb/cbb
    Quote Originally Posted by Hondacity View Post
    gskillllin it!

  12. #12
    Xtreme Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Posts
    338
    Any ideas yet what water will do benchable or daily?
    Heatware Cecil

  13. #13
    NooB MOD
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Location
    South Africa
    Posts
    5,796
    Water adds nothing, not 1 MHz. Dry ice will add 100 to 400 MHz (if you're very lucky), further than that you want to go all the way past -100'c.
    Xtreme SUPERCOMPUTER
    Nov 1 - Nov 8 Join Now!


    Quote Originally Posted by Jowy Atreides View Post
    Intel is about to get athlon'd
    Athlon64 3700+ KACAE 0605APAW @ 3455MHz 314x11 1.92v/Vapochill || Core 2 Duo E8500 Q807 @ 6060MHz 638x9.5 1.95v LN2 @ -120'c || Athlon64 FX-55 CABCE 0516WPMW @ 3916MHz 261x15 1.802v/LN2 @ -40c || DFI LP UT CFX3200-DR || DFI LP UT NF4 SLI-DR || DFI LP UT NF4 Ultra D || Sapphire X1950XT || 2x256MB Kingston HyperX BH-5 @ 290MHz 2-2-2-5 3.94v || 2x256MB G.Skill TCCD @ 350MHz 3-4-4-8 3.1v || 2x256MB Kingston HyperX BH-5 @ 294MHz 2-2-2-5 3.94v

  14. #14
    Champion
    Join Date
    May 2006
    Location
    Bangkok, Thailand
    Posts
    1,373
    Very interesting for No CB/CBB ! look seem crazy clock are waiting
    Sorry For My English
    OverclockZone Team
    THAILAND

  15. #15
    I am Xtreme
    Join Date
    Dec 2004
    Location
    France
    Posts
    3,563
    nice job!!! yea no CB is nice when it happens

  16. #16
    I am Xtreme
    Join Date
    Sep 2006
    Posts
    10,359
    Finally a real CPU again for overclockers bring on the cascades and LN2 !!!
    Question : Why do some overclockers switch into d*ckmode when money is involved

    Remark : They call me Pro Asus Saaya yupp, I agree

  17. #17
    I am Xtreme
    Join Date
    Dec 2004
    Location
    France
    Posts
    3,563
    Quote Originally Posted by Leeghoofd View Post
    Finally a real CPU again for overclockers bring on the cascades and LN2 !!!
    Hell yea, most exciting platform launch ever for overclocking since X58!!!!!!! GO INTEL!!!!!! THank you Intel! please improve Ivy OC capabilities THey are great, but higher multi would be cool too.

    However i hope Ivy-E is same.

  18. #18
    all outta gum
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Location
    Poland
    Posts
    3,389
    Maybe I'm missing something, but if they have no coldbug doesn't imply they don't have hard clock walls like Sandy, right?
    www.teampclab.pl
    MOA 2009 Poland #2, AMD Black Ops 2010, MOA 2011 Poland #1, MOA 2011 EMEA #12

    Test bench: empty

  19. #19
    Xtreme Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Location
    Italy
    Posts
    246
    gooooood work bro
    http://www.xtremehardware.com/

    The Best Scene of Hardware In Italy

    Follow Us And Add Me http://www.facebook.com/?ref=tn_tnmn...00003658778509

  20. #20
    Xtreme Enthusiast
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    Buenos Aires,Argentina
    Posts
    778
    excume me but @ 5.7 ghz cooled by?
    hersounds powered by 121 % overclocking Machine http://valid.x86-secret.com/show_oc.php?id=220390 - http://valid.canardpc.com/show_oc.php?id=1917405

    facebook.com/hersounds

    Intel Core i5 4670K @ 4,5 Ghz 24/7 - Galaxy HOF GTX 780 - 8 GB Team Group Xtreem 2666 Cas 11 - 8Gb Avexir Core series 2800 Blue Led - Maximus VI Formula Armor TUF - Corsair Force GT 120 GB SATA 3 - Galaxy Hall of fame 1200 hersounds Limited edition Modular - Antec 620 dual fan mod

  21. #21
    I am Xtreme
    Join Date
    Sep 2006
    Posts
    10,359
    phase or LN2... these are no CPUs for water cooling at them speeds, stick with SB if you want 24/7 CPU's for air or water...
    Question : Why do some overclockers switch into d*ckmode when money is involved

    Remark : They call me Pro Asus Saaya yupp, I agree

  22. #22
    Xtreme Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Location
    Outside of Detriot
    Posts
    395
    I can finally start benching the right way again

  23. #23
    Champion
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Location
    Hong Kong
    Posts
    550
    Yeah, Yeah, Yeah !
    CPU rocks, UD3H rocks, Gskill rocks

    Yes, clock goes with the temp.
    I guess most of the chips 6.4g benchable @ below -165c

    Hope to see more results from other dudes for comparision
    Hey, Dino & james did some decent run, where is it, share it with us, man !
    A qualified amateur has been poisoned by LN2 & soon be killed

  24. #24
    Xtreme Enthusiast
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Location
    Seoul, Korea
    Posts
    608
    WOw~ NO CB, CCB??

    nice Bro


    I'm testing.

    The presence of my CPU cold bug. CB: -70 / CCB: -55

    Maxima of the 5.9GHz
    Last edited by namegt; 03-20-2012 at 06:40 PM.
    NAMEGT- Xtremesystems



    http://www.playwares.com

  25. #25
    I am Xtreme
    Join Date
    Dec 2004
    Location
    France
    Posts
    3,563
    -70C CB? ouch man, i didn't even know that could happen. lol
    well to be fair i have one with a -130C CB and -80CBB but depends on a few other factors, not only clock and vcore.
    Last edited by sin0822; 03-20-2012 at 07:32 PM.

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •