Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: "What's New" broken?

  1. #1
    Xtreme Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Location
    Brisbane, Australia
    Posts
    130

    "What's New" broken?

    Is anyone else clicking on the "whats new" and its says there are no new posts? I just checked it, after 7 hrs, and its telling me there are none. Happends at least once a week to me. Even clicked it several times, and resfreshed the page.
    Main* Fractal Define XL - Intel Core i3 2100 - Gigabyte Z68MA D2H B3 - Dominator 4GB - HD 6870 Crossfire - Corsair HX1000 - Stock Cooler - WD 300GB Velociraptor - WD Caviar Black 1TB X2- AOC LED 23inch - ACER LCD 23inch - G500 Mouse - Thermaltake Challenger Keyboard

    Netbook* HP Pavilion DM1Z

    DEAD****** Intel Core i7 950 @ 3.7 - Rampage lll Formula - Vengance 12GB - GTX 570 SC Sli - Creative Soundblaster X-Fi Titanium Fatal1ty Pro - Thermaltake FrioFractal

  2. #2
    Royal Administrator
    Join Date
    Jul 2005
    Location
    New York City
    Posts
    3,435
    It works fine for me.

  3. #3
    Xtreme Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Location
    Brisbane, Australia
    Posts
    130
    Might just be my internet, dam pre-paid wireless stick.
    Main* Fractal Define XL - Intel Core i3 2100 - Gigabyte Z68MA D2H B3 - Dominator 4GB - HD 6870 Crossfire - Corsair HX1000 - Stock Cooler - WD 300GB Velociraptor - WD Caviar Black 1TB X2- AOC LED 23inch - ACER LCD 23inch - G500 Mouse - Thermaltake Challenger Keyboard

    Netbook* HP Pavilion DM1Z

    DEAD****** Intel Core i7 950 @ 3.7 - Rampage lll Formula - Vengance 12GB - GTX 570 SC Sli - Creative Soundblaster X-Fi Titanium Fatal1ty Pro - Thermaltake FrioFractal

  4. #4
    Royal Administrator
    Join Date
    Jul 2005
    Location
    New York City
    Posts
    3,435
    Does New Posts work for you? Both New Posts and What's New use the same function/link.

  5. #5
    Xtreme Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Location
    Angeles/ HK/ Shenzen
    Posts
    443
    Quote Originally Posted by badbaker` View Post
    Might just be my internet, dam pre-paid wireless stick.
    nope, it does happens to me also
    even after a few days it still says there's nothing new

  6. #6
    Xtreme Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Location
    Brisbane, Australia
    Posts
    130
    Oh, fair enough, haven't tired that but i will next time it happends.

    Just using a stupid "3" broadband wireless dongle since i moved houses so i thought it was that.
    Main* Fractal Define XL - Intel Core i3 2100 - Gigabyte Z68MA D2H B3 - Dominator 4GB - HD 6870 Crossfire - Corsair HX1000 - Stock Cooler - WD 300GB Velociraptor - WD Caviar Black 1TB X2- AOC LED 23inch - ACER LCD 23inch - G500 Mouse - Thermaltake Challenger Keyboard

    Netbook* HP Pavilion DM1Z

    DEAD****** Intel Core i7 950 @ 3.7 - Rampage lll Formula - Vengance 12GB - GTX 570 SC Sli - Creative Soundblaster X-Fi Titanium Fatal1ty Pro - Thermaltake FrioFractal

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •