Thread: Your Experience with tennis/golf elbow

OCTeamDenmark Founder Nosfer@tu's Avatar

Your Experience with tennis/golf elbow

I have had this problem since January this year, and been unemployed because of it.

Its getting better now, the pain free days are getting more frequentnt every week.

Im getting ready for the long and hard process of retraining my joints, but there are not that many exercisesices out there, and even less information on if the problem will ever go 100 % away.

I have been getting ultrasound and deep messages almost once a week, but now I am getting acupuncturengture, and the results seam better.

QUESTION:, has your problem gone away 100 % or do you still battle It ?

Im a Data technician by trade, a 5 year education, and don't really want to go back to school or university.
    So please what is your experience with this problem
    Former owner of OCTeamDenmark.com
    MSI MOTHERBOARD!!!!!!

Linkedin

Copenhagen, teh capital village of the World. Hillerød, Malmö
    I asked someone who had a semiliar problem with his elbow, he told me that you should give your arm and elbow a rest for 4-5 weeks and avoid using it at all. He had his pain for over a year, and it wouldn't heal completely no matter what he did, till he finelly made a complete recovery because he got sick for a month and had to relax.

I've had a semiliar problem with my left wrist, when I started hanging out on 4chan, I have avoided that place for a couple of months now, no pain in my wrist O.o
    *Gape & Ponder*

(\_/) This is Bunny.
    (+.+) Bunny is dead.
    (^ ^) Copy and paste Bunny into your sig to create an army of BUNNY ZOMBIE MINIONS!!!

Quote Originally Posted by vohu manah View Post