Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: Free Left 4 Dead Friday

Xtreme Member

Free Left 4 Dead Friday

The slaughter starts Friday at 12:01 am GMT. Good opportunity to try before you buy.

Steamnews
    i7-3930K
    GA-x79-UD3
    Corsair H100
    4x2GB F3-12800CL6
    X-Fi Xtreme Music
    EVGA GTX 470
    Pioneer BDR-207DBK
    2X128GB Samsung 830's
    3XWD2002FYPS
    Corsair TX850
    Dell U2412M

Xtreme Addict
    well i won't be playing l4d friday....
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]

I am an artist (EDM producer/DJ), pls check out mah stuff.

Xtreme Enthusiast
    Thanks for posting Peakr, gonna definately play some for free since its holiday on Friday (time to clean the dust from XP partition)

Xtreme Addict
    Quote Originally Posted by 570091D View Post
    My thoughts exactly. A game where your teams needs to be good doesn't work with nubs.

Xtreme Member
    Thats why I always play with friends.

-yonton228/timmy
    "Man, I wish my country wasnt run by liberal mangina's that piss their pants at the sight of guns..."-turtletrax

Quote Originally Posted by faster3200 View Post
    My thoughts exactly. A game where your teams needs to be good doesn't work with nubs.
    a game that requires dedicated servers that good companies wont host that and that are on already overstacked boxes is also bad
    5930k, R5E, samsung 8GBx4 d-die, vega 56, wd gold 8TB, wd 4TB red, 2TB raid1 wd blue 5400
    samsung 840 evo 500GB, HP EX 1TB NVME , CM690II, swiftech h220, corsair 750hxi

Xtreme Enthusiast
    Perhaps if it was free indefinitely, then I would give it another go. The previous demo gave me plenty of glaring reasons why this game should only be $20 at best.

Quote Originally Posted by Dainas View Post
    Perhaps if it was free indefinitely, then I would give it another go. The previous demo gave me plenty of glaring reasons why this game should only be $20 at best.
    i think that affter the weekend they will make it cheaperlike $20 or 25