MMM
    X

    Subscribe to New Ads!

    Receive weekly ads in your inbox!



Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 25 of 42

Thread: X58 BloodRage PSU Compatibility list

  1. #1
    Xtreme X.I.P.
    Join Date
    Nov 2002
    Location
    Shipai
    Posts
    34,647

    X58 BloodRage PSU Compatibility list

    Hey Guys,

    Heres a list of PowerSupplies (PSU's) that are known to work on BloodRage.
    To make sure our Boards work with as many PSUs as possible and to help people who build a new system pick a PSU that is know to work well, please post what BIOS and PSU your using (model no if possible) and let us know if its working fine or you have any issues that could be psu related, such as oc recovery issues (board getting stuck in an endless rebooting loop) or posting issues (board doesnt post properly or not at all).

    NOTE: There was a problem with some PSUs which is fixed with a BIOS update to G16 or later. If you are having any problems please try G16 or later first and check if it solves the problems


    Known to work:
    Abee TOP-400EP 450W
    Antec TruePower Trio 650W
    BFG ES-800 800W
    Corsair VX450W
    Corsair HX520W
    Corsair TX550W
    Corsair HX620W
    Corsair TX750W
    Corsair HX1000W
    CoolerMaster Real Power Pro RS550 550W
    CoolerMaster Real Power Pro RS650 650W
    CoolerMaster Real Power Pro RS750 750W
    CoolerMaster Real Power Pro RS850 850W
    CoolerMaster Real Power Pro RS1000 1000W
    CoolerMaster Real Power Pro M700 700W
    CoolerMaster Real Power Pro M1000 1000W
    CoolerMaster HX1000 1000W
    CoolerMaster Real Power Pro 1250W
    CoolerMaster UCP 700W
    Coolermaster 1200w
    CWT PUC1000V 1000W
    CWT PUC1200V 1200W
    Delta Technology 400W
    Delta Technology 450W
    Delta Technology 550W
    Delta Technology GPS-550ABA 550W
    Delta Technology 600W
    Delta Technology GPS-650ABA 650W
    Enermax Liberty ELT400AWT 400W
    Enermax Liberty ELT500AWT 500W
    Enermax Liberty ELT620AWT 620W
    Enermax Revolution 85+ 950W
    Enermax Galaxy 1000W EGX1000EWL
    Enhance ENP-5140GH 400W
    Enhance ENP-5150GH 500W
    FSP Fortron Epsilon FX500GLN 500W
    FSP Fortron Epsilon FX600GLN 600W
    FSP Fortron Epsilon FX700GLN 700W
    HighPower 1000W Rock Solid
    Ikonik Vulcan MT 650W
    Ikonik Vulcan MT 850W
    Ikonik Vulcan MT 1000W
    Ikonik Vulcan MT 1200W
    Nspire NSP-1000V 1000W
    Nspire NSP-1200V 1200W
    OCZ EliteXStream 800W
    OCZ EliteXStream 1000W
    OCZ GameXstream 700W
    OCZ GameXStream 1010W
    OCZ ProXStream 1000W
    PCPNC 750w
    PCPNC 850W
    PCPCN 850W SSI
    PCPNC 860W ESA
    PCPNC 860W Turbo-Cool 860 (sometimes needs 2 boot attempts)
    PCPCN 1000W
    PCPNC 1000W SR (Single-Rail model)
    PCPNC 1200w
    Seasonic SS380GB 380W
    Seasonic 600W M12
    Seasonic 700W M12
    SevenTeam ST520PAP 520W
    SevenTeam ST550EAJ 550W
    SevenTeam ST580PAP 580W
    SevenTeam ST620PAP 620W
    SevenTeam ST600EAD 600W
    SevenTeam ST650EAD 650W
    SevenTeam ST700EAD 700W
    SevenTeam ST750EAD 750W
    SevenTeam ST750EAJ 750W
    Silverstone Strider 600w
    Silverstone 650W
    Silverstone OP 1000W
    Silverstone OP 1200W
    Silverstone Zeus 750W
    Silverstone Zeus 850W
    Silverstone Zeus 1200W
    SuperFlower SF-500 T14A
    Tagan tg430 EasyCon
    Tagan 900W
    Tagan BZ 1100W
    Tagan BZ 1300W
    TC Star P850 850W
    Thermaltake Tough Power 750W
    Thermaltake Tough Power 850W
    Thermaltake Tough Power 1200W (sometimes needs 2 boot attempts)
    Ultra X3 1000W (sometimes needs 2 boot attempts)
    Ultra X3 1600W (sometimes needs 2 boot attempts)
    Zippy PSL6701 700W
    Zippy PSL6800P 800W
    Zippy PSL6850P 850W


    Might cause problems?
    none with g16 or later


    confirmed compatibility issues:
    none so far


    If you have several PSUs, it would be really cool if you could check them and boot a couple of times and enter bios and save etc, just to check if they work. Ill add more and more PSUs here over time, please help me to make this list as complete as possible, thanks!
    Last edited by saaya; 02-19-2009 at 12:11 AM.

  2. #2
    One-Eyed Killing Machine
    Join Date
    Sep 2006
    Location
    Inside a pot
    Posts
    6,393
    Let's add:

    OCZ ProXStream 1000W
    OCZ GameXStream 1010W
    PC Power & Cooling 1KW SR ( Single-Rail model )
    Corsair VX450
    Antec TruePower Trio 650W
    Last edited by BenchZowner; 12-31-2008 at 01:44 PM.
    Coding 24/7... Limited forums/PMs time.

    -Justice isn't blind, Justice is ashamed.

    Many thanks to: Sue Wu, Yiwen Lin, Steven Kuo, Crystal Chen, Vivian Lien, Joe Chan, Sascha Krohn, Joe James, Dan Snyder, Amy Deng, Jack Peterson, Hank Peng, Mafalda Cogliani, Olivia Lee, Marta Piccoli, Mike Clements, Alex Ruedinger, Oliver Baltuch, Korinna Dieck, Steffen Eisentein, Francois Piednoel, Tanja Markovic, Cyril Pelupessy (R.I.P. ), Juan J. Guerrero

  3. #3
    One-Eyed Killing Machine
    Join Date
    Sep 2006
    Location
    Inside a pot
    Posts
    6,393
    First PSUs test round: Done
    Coding 24/7... Limited forums/PMs time.

    -Justice isn't blind, Justice is ashamed.

    Many thanks to: Sue Wu, Yiwen Lin, Steven Kuo, Crystal Chen, Vivian Lien, Joe Chan, Sascha Krohn, Joe James, Dan Snyder, Amy Deng, Jack Peterson, Hank Peng, Mafalda Cogliani, Olivia Lee, Marta Piccoli, Mike Clements, Alex Ruedinger, Oliver Baltuch, Korinna Dieck, Steffen Eisentein, Francois Piednoel, Tanja Markovic, Cyril Pelupessy (R.I.P. ), Juan J. Guerrero

  4. #4
    Xtreme Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Location
    Oxford (England)
    Posts
    191
    Quote Originally Posted by saaya View Post
    Hey Guys,

    Heres a list of PowerSupplies (PSU's) that are known to work on BloodRage.
    To make sure our Boards work with as many PSUs as possible and to help people who build a new system pick a PSU that is know to work well, please post what PSU your using (model no if possible) and let us know if its working fine or you have any issues that could be psu related, such as oc recovery issues (board getting stuck in an endless rebooting loop) or posting issues (board doesnt post properly or not at all).

    EDIT:
    list removed from quote to save space
    -Saaya

    If you have several PSUs, it would be really cool if you could check them and boot a couple of times and enter bios and save etc, just to check if they work. Ill add more and more PSUs here over time, please help me to make this list as complete as possible, thanks!
    What about the Enermax revolution 1050/1250w psu?
    Last edited by saaya; 01-04-2009 at 10:58 PM.

  5. #5
    Xtreme X.I.P.
    Join Date
    Nov 2002
    Location
    Shipai
    Posts
    34,647
    Quote Originally Posted by BenchZowner View Post
    Let's add:

    OCZ ProXStream 1000W
    OCZ GameXStream 1010W
    PC Power & Cooling 1KW SR ( Single-Rail model )
    Corsair VX450
    Antec TruePower Trio 650W
    awesome!
    thanks so much bill!

    EDIT: 1010W? lol, funny rating

    Quote Originally Posted by azza21 View Post
    What about the Enermax revolution 1050/1250w psu?
    Dont know, dont have that particular model in any of our labs, and the distri and power users that helped us testing didnt have it either... ill check if any of the press we sent a board to for reviews has one of those
    so far there havent been any problems tho, so i doubt there will be an issue
    Last edited by saaya; 01-02-2009 at 01:53 AM.

  6. #6
    One-Eyed Killing Machine
    Join Date
    Sep 2006
    Location
    Inside a pot
    Posts
    6,393
    Quote Originally Posted by saaya View Post
    EDIT: 1010W? lol, funny rating
    Perhaps their marketing department was thinking of the moto "You never know when you're going to need those useful 10W"


    Quote Originally Posted by saaya View Post
    Dont know, dont have that particular model in any of our labs, and the distri and power users that helped us testing didnt have it either... ill check if any of the press we sent a board to for reviews has one of those
    so far there havent been any problems tho, so i doubt there will be an issue
    A friend of mine is looking for a PSU and that's one of his favorites ( the 1050W ), I'll make sure to test it if he decides to buy it
    Last edited by BenchZowner; 01-02-2009 at 02:14 AM.
    Coding 24/7... Limited forums/PMs time.

    -Justice isn't blind, Justice is ashamed.

    Many thanks to: Sue Wu, Yiwen Lin, Steven Kuo, Crystal Chen, Vivian Lien, Joe Chan, Sascha Krohn, Joe James, Dan Snyder, Amy Deng, Jack Peterson, Hank Peng, Mafalda Cogliani, Olivia Lee, Marta Piccoli, Mike Clements, Alex Ruedinger, Oliver Baltuch, Korinna Dieck, Steffen Eisentein, Francois Piednoel, Tanja Markovic, Cyril Pelupessy (R.I.P. ), Juan J. Guerrero

  7. #7
    Xtreme X.I.P.
    Join Date
    Nov 2002
    Location
    Shipai
    Posts
    34,647
    cool, thanks!
    whats so special about that model?
    and yeah, the 10W extra are funny

  8. #8
    Xtreme X.I.P.
    Join Date
    Feb 2006
    Posts
    2,745
    PCP 1200w, mine causes reset/reboot non start issues.

    No problems on the OCZ Pro X stream 1000w

  9. #9
    Xtreme Enthusiast
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    CA,USA
    Posts
    575
    A noob question: I thought all motherboards are compatible with all PSUs, am I right?
    Armor.exe worklog

    Mobo: Asus Rampage 2 Extreme X58
    CPU: i7 920
    GPU: ATi HD 4870x2
    Sound: Auzentech X-Fi Forte 7.1
    PSU : Corsair HX1000
    RAM: OCZ 3 x 2GB tri channel DDR3-1600
    HDD: WD 640 Black RAID 0 + 1

    Watercooled

  10. #10
    Xtreme X.I.P.
    Join Date
    Nov 2002
    Location
    Shipai
    Posts
    34,647
    Quote Originally Posted by raju View Post
    PCP 1200w, mine causes reset/reboot non start issues.

    No problems on the OCZ Pro X stream 1000w
    hmmmm it seems that the first batch of boards had a problem with some high wattage PSUs, this has already been fixed in the newer batches...
    In our testing this only caused 1 out of 10 boots to fail randomly with 1 PSU, the thermalright 1200W PSU. It now seems that some other PSUs are affected as well and booting/rebooting seems to fail almost all the time.

    ill check which PSUs the first batch has problems with. Anybody with a board of the first batch and Problems with the PSU please send me a pm and i will get you hooked up to get a replacement board that has this problem fixed

    Quote Originally Posted by exe163 View Post
    A noob question: I thought all motherboards are compatible with all PSUs, am I right?
    in theory, yes, sure... in practice, not at all... PSU compatibility is usually still very close to perfect compared to other components, but its never at 100%, for any board, in my experience.

  11. #11
    /dev/zero
    Join Date
    Nov 2002
    Location
    Germany, Berlin
    Posts
    3,646
    When I get my board, I'll test it with my good old Powerstream 520W and eventually a bit later with one of the problem psus - SS Zeus 1200W or TT ToughPower 1200W, cause those were the psus (one of them, did not make the decision yet) I wanted to get to set up a nice SLI system during the next weeks.

    I definitely report back.
    Xtremesystems.org
    i7-4820K * ryba 2-stager + 1-stager * EVGA X79 Dark * 32G Team Xtreem 2666C11 * EVGA GTX 680 SC Sig. * Intel G2 80G * Corsair HX1000 * Lian Li PC-70B * Watercool Heatkiller, EK Fullcover/Backplate for GTX, MCP355 Dual Setup@Koolance RP-402X2, PA120.3+Alphacool 360, Tubing 16/10.


  12. #12
    Xtreme Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Location
    Delaware
    Posts
    217
    Glad to see you guys are on top of the psu issue. Just my luck that both of my test benches have Thermaltake 1200 W Toughpowers. Oh well, I'll change to something else. I can't see an RMA for this issue alone.
    tripgood

    Big hardware pile

  13. #13
    Xtreme X.I.P.
    Join Date
    Nov 2002
    Location
    Shipai
    Posts
    34,647
    well if you want, you can do the mod to get the toughpower and other psus working fine
    pm me your email address and ill mail you the details
    we have a toughpower 1200 here, ill throw it on the bench and see how serious the problem is, according to our lab guys they discovered the problem with that particular psu and it was a very mild issue of random boot and reboot failing of 10% or less. still annoying, but not nearly as bad as what the guys at anandtech are reporting.

  14. #14
    Xtreme Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    Yokosuka, Japan
    Posts
    228
    I can double confirm that the Corsair HX1000 works like a champ and is rock solid!
    Core i7 920 D0 @ 4833.55Mhz~EVGA "Classified" E760~XFX HD5870~6GB G.Skill Perfect Storm DDR3 2000~Corsair HX1000~2x WD Velociraptor 150GB RAID 0~WD Cavier Black 1TB~Custom Danger Den Water Box Plus~Windows 7 x64 RTM~Dell 2407WFP

    H20!
    CPU Loop: MCP-655~Swiftech MCR-220~HEATKILLER® 3.0 LT
    GPU Loop: MCP-655~XSPC RS240~EK FC5870 Plexi+Nickel


  15. #15
    Registered User
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    21
    You can add Cooler Master UCP 900W PSU to the "compatible list" as well

  16. #16
    I am Addicted!
    Join Date
    Feb 2006
    Posts
    1,772
    How can you tell if the mobo is an earlier revision or newer? I imagine that since the boards are hard to find; each new stock will provide the newer versions

  17. #17
    Xtreme Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    Yokosuka, Japan
    Posts
    228
    Quote Originally Posted by INFRNL View Post
    How can you tell if the mobo is an earlier revision or newer? I imagine that since the boards are hard to find; each new stock will provide the newer versions
    The version number can be found right above the Floppy Drive Connector as in the picture below. Hope this helps.
    Attached Images Attached Images
    Core i7 920 D0 @ 4833.55Mhz~EVGA "Classified" E760~XFX HD5870~6GB G.Skill Perfect Storm DDR3 2000~Corsair HX1000~2x WD Velociraptor 150GB RAID 0~WD Cavier Black 1TB~Custom Danger Den Water Box Plus~Windows 7 x64 RTM~Dell 2407WFP

    H20!
    CPU Loop: MCP-655~Swiftech MCR-220~HEATKILLER® 3.0 LT
    GPU Loop: MCP-655~XSPC RS240~EK FC5870 Plexi+Nickel


  18. #18
    Registered User
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Posts
    26

    Minor Blood Rage Issues?

    So which version numbers are 'older'? Is it just any that aren't 'Version 1.*' such as 'Version 1'? I have a PCPNC 860W ESA and it seems fine like you report above, except I did notice that a couple of times I had to power on the system twice for it to fully boot although power was definately running.
    Also, I thought that the board would register 1600mhz RAM before OCing, but it shows mine as 1333mhz instead. I tried flashing to BIOS G13, but the updater shows it's current already and as PO2. Thinking of OCing, but won't before everything is reading/working correctly. Looks like I'm not the only one:

    http://www.xtremesystems.org/forums/...d.php?t=211836

    As a side note, everything else seems to be running fine, just have to tweak a few things like the audio and video (I got some video flickers last night and took a bit to get the sound recognized). The spacing of some things required my adjustment to make some things fit or some things I just couldn't utilize due to some size restraints. Still, it's one of the only boards that meets all of my requirements besides looking awesome.

    Anyway, I want to thank all the folks here helping me out with getting this build right for performance, longetivity, style and my specific budgeted cost (stock speeds atm):
    Blood Rage x58 board
    G.Skill pi Black 1600 MHz 8-8-8-21 1.6-1.65 V 6GB
    Intel i7 965 XE with TRUE Black cooler
    PC Power&Cooling 860 Watts ESA
    Dual GTX 260
    Seagate Cheetah SAS drive, LG DVD-R, Acer P243W 24' Monitor (to play HD) and Vista 64
    Killer NIC (helps with mmo lag) and Soundblaster titanium (I do recordings)
    SunbeamTec Transformer case with TT Red Thunderblade fans
    Last edited by Eidos; 01-20-2009 at 10:22 AM. Reason: added info

  19. #19
    Xtreme Cruncher
    Join Date
    Mar 2005
    Posts
    911
    Add the BFG ES-800 to the *works fine* list.
    Bloodrage || 920 @ 3.2Ghz || TRUE Black
    3x 2GB HyperX 2000 || @ 2000Mhz 7.7.7
    2x 300GB WD VR Raid 0 || 2x 2TB Samsung F3 Raid 0
    LG 10x BD-R || LG 22x DVD/RW
    MSI GE 470 || LG 246WP
    Sonar X-Fi || Klipsch 5.1
    Lycosa || Mamba || Exact Mat
    CM ATCS 840 || Seasonic M12D
    Server 2008 R2 x64

  20. #20
    One-Eyed Killing Machine
    Join Date
    Sep 2006
    Location
    Inside a pot
    Posts
    6,393
    Quote Originally Posted by Eidos View Post
    So which version numbers are 'older'? Is it just any that aren't 'Version 1.*' such as 'Version 1'? I have a PCPNC 860W ESA and it seems fine like you report above, except I did notice that a couple of times I had to power on the system twice for it to fully boot although power was definately running.
    Also, I thought that the board would register 1600mhz RAM before OCing, but it shows mine as 1333mhz instead. I tried flashing to BIOS G13, but the updater shows it's current already and as PO2. Thinking of OCing, but won't before everything is reading/working correctly. Looks like I'm not the only one:

    http://www.xtremesystems.org/forums/...d.php?t=211836

    As a side note, everything else seems to be running fine, just have to tweak a few things like the audio and video (I got some video flickers last night and took a bit to get the sound recognized). The spacing of some things required my adjustment to make some things fit or some things I just couldn't utilize due to some size restraints. Still, it's one of the only boards that meets all of my requirements besides looking awesome.

    Anyway, I want to thank all the folks here helping me out with getting this build right for performance, longetivity, style and my specific budgeted cost (stock speeds atm):
    Blood Rage x58 board
    G.Skill pi Black 1600 MHz 8-8-8-21 1.6-1.65 V 6GB
    Intel i7 965 XE with TRUE Black cooler
    PC Power&Cooling 860 Watts ESA
    Dual GTX 260
    Seagate Cheetah SAS drive, LG DVD-R, Acer P243W 24' Monitor (to play HD) and Vista 64
    Killer NIC (helps with mmo lag) and Soundblaster titanium (I do recordings)
    SunbeamTec Transformer case with TT Red Thunderblade fans
    Please try to stay on topic.
    The second and third part of your post could easily get posted on another BloodRage related thread.

    This is "strictly" a PSU compatibility related thread for the BloodRage owners & future owners.

    Last off-topic:

    1) You need to manually set the Memory Multiplier & the UnCore multiplier to get your RAM to run at DDR3-1600, unless your RAM has XMP Profile/s and you're using a BIOS with a working XMP entry ( like the G15 and the G16 ).

    2) If you're having PSU related issues like the ones posted previously, try with the G16 BIOS.
    Coding 24/7... Limited forums/PMs time.

    -Justice isn't blind, Justice is ashamed.

    Many thanks to: Sue Wu, Yiwen Lin, Steven Kuo, Crystal Chen, Vivian Lien, Joe Chan, Sascha Krohn, Joe James, Dan Snyder, Amy Deng, Jack Peterson, Hank Peng, Mafalda Cogliani, Olivia Lee, Marta Piccoli, Mike Clements, Alex Ruedinger, Oliver Baltuch, Korinna Dieck, Steffen Eisentein, Francois Piednoel, Tanja Markovic, Cyril Pelupessy (R.I.P. ), Juan J. Guerrero

  21. #21
    Xtreme Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Location
    Brooklyn, NYC USA
    Posts
    278
    Quote Originally Posted by BenchZowner View Post
    Perhaps their marketing department was thinking of the moto "You never know when you're going to need those useful 10W"




    A friend of mine is looking for a PSU and that's one of his favorites ( the 1050W ), I'll make sure to test it if he decides to buy it
    I actually have the 1010w OCZ psu in another rig. Pretty good psu. Yea da +10w is kinda funny.

    I'm still testing my Silverstone ST1000 psu to see if its compatable or not but it maybe leaning towards non compatable. I'll still need to run a few more tests and I'll let you guys know. I'm also going to test the OCZGamerXStream 700w for compatability. I doubt it wont be compatable since its big brother is already posted as being compatable but eh. Something to do.

  22. #22
    Xtreme Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Location
    Brooklyn, NYC USA
    Posts
    278
    She works @ OCZ GameXstream 700w.

  23. #23
    Xtreme Cruncher
    Join Date
    Mar 2005
    Posts
    911
    Quote Originally Posted by gr8golf View Post
    Add the BFG ES-800 to the *works fine* list.
    Bump
    Bloodrage || 920 @ 3.2Ghz || TRUE Black
    3x 2GB HyperX 2000 || @ 2000Mhz 7.7.7
    2x 300GB WD VR Raid 0 || 2x 2TB Samsung F3 Raid 0
    LG 10x BD-R || LG 22x DVD/RW
    MSI GE 470 || LG 246WP
    Sonar X-Fi || Klipsch 5.1
    Lycosa || Mamba || Exact Mat
    CM ATCS 840 || Seasonic M12D
    Server 2008 R2 x64

  24. #24
    One-Eyed Killing Machine
    Join Date
    Sep 2006
    Location
    Inside a pot
    Posts
    6,393
    Quote Originally Posted by gr8golf View Post
    Bump
    Bump for what ?
    You posted that it's working fine.
    Saaya is in Taiwan and it's about 4 am in Taiwan if I'm not mistaken...
    He'll update the list when he gets back online.
    Coding 24/7... Limited forums/PMs time.

    -Justice isn't blind, Justice is ashamed.

    Many thanks to: Sue Wu, Yiwen Lin, Steven Kuo, Crystal Chen, Vivian Lien, Joe Chan, Sascha Krohn, Joe James, Dan Snyder, Amy Deng, Jack Peterson, Hank Peng, Mafalda Cogliani, Olivia Lee, Marta Piccoli, Mike Clements, Alex Ruedinger, Oliver Baltuch, Korinna Dieck, Steffen Eisentein, Francois Piednoel, Tanja Markovic, Cyril Pelupessy (R.I.P. ), Juan J. Guerrero

  25. #25
    Registered User
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Posts
    26
    Quote Originally Posted by BenchZowner View Post
    Please try to stay on topic.
    The second and third part of your post could easily get posted on another BloodRage related thread.

    This is "strictly" a PSU compatibility related thread for the BloodRage owners & future owners.

    Last off-topic:

    1) You need to manually set the Memory Multiplier & the UnCore multiplier to get your RAM to run at DDR3-1600, unless your RAM has XMP Profile/s and you're using a BIOS with a working XMP entry ( like the G15 and the G16 ).

    2) If you're having PSU related issues like the ones posted previously, try with the G16 BIOS.
    Sorry for adding off-topic stuff but thanks for replying. I just starting talking about the other issues I've had after I was asking about the random boot up issue. I'll check the BIOS version again and run the Foxconn Live Update get it updated if it's not since I don't see anywhere else to do it manually.

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •