Page 23 of 37 FirstFirst ... 132021222324252633 ... LastLast
Results 551 to 575 of 907

Thread: The E0 Q9550 SLB9V thread (finally!)

  1. #551
    Xtreme Addict
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Location
    Minnesota
    Posts
    1,619
    Quote Originally Posted by cincyrob View Post
    how can you tell it failed? your post looks like mine does? does that mean mine has failed also?
    He failed until he set vcore higher.

    Neither of the screens failed, it says in the blue bar at the top of the program:

    Finished Without Errors in xxmin xxseconds
    i5 2500K @ 4.9GHz+ 8GB G-Skill RipJaws DDR3-2000 @1600Mhz CAS 6 Asus P8P67 Pro CrossFire 6970's @ 950/1450
    Xeon X5677 @ 4.5Ghz 6GB G-Skill RipJaws DDR3-2000 @1600Mhz CAS 7 Gigabyte EX58-UD5 4870x2
    i7-880 @ 4.2Ghz+ (still playing) 4GB G-Skill RipJaws DDR3-2000 @2300Mhz CAS 9 Asus Maximus III Formula MSI Hawk 5770

  2. #552
    Xtreme Enthusiast
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Location
    Las Vegas
    Posts
    677
    hey guys, what are all the good VID's and batch numbers with the Q9550's. the E0's. I've done lots of reading on what I have, the Q9650. but I just built a rig for a friend and I installed a Q9550 E0. it's a L847C Batch and I got lucky and got a 1.18 VID I think, Win 7 is loading right now. It showed 1.15 in BIOS, but in MIT page it read 1.18v set to auto, so I'm thinking thats the vdroop and I've got a 1.18 VID. and it's idling at 28c so looks like it's a solid chip.

    I have it under a UD3L so we'll see. I'll run tests in a while. but if it's an amazing chip, I'll take it for myself and replace it. haha!

    Thanks for any info on VID info for these Q9550's. or are all the E0's basically good OC'ers just like all the Q9650's are?
    Project HAF 932 Water-Cooled
    __________________

    New OC Validation


    - Q9650 4.0 Ghz For Now -
    - GTZ, Feser 360, D5 Vario, EK Multi-Option -
    - eVGA 750i FTW! -
    - eVGA GTX 480 H20 & GTX 295 -
    - 2x2GB Dominators PC2-8500C5D -
    - WDCaviar Black 640GB AALS x2 (Raid0) -
    - FreeAgent Pro 500GB Ext x2 -
    - Enermax Revolution 85+ 1050w PSU -
    - X-Fi XtremeGamer -
    - CM HAF 932 H20 -
    - Dell U2410 IPS LCD -
    - Logitech G11 & MX-518 /G9 -
    - Sony 24x Optical w/ LightScribe -
    - BOSE Companion 3 -
    - ATH-AD900 Cans & UE Triple.Fi 10 Custom IEM's -
    - Nikon D40 w/18-105mm & 55-200mm VR's -

  3. #553
    Registered User
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Location
    N ireland
    Posts
    30
    The one im using is a 1.200 vid, batch no, L844C01, currently clocked at 3.8ghz on 1.21875v in bios, 1.200 idle and 1.216 at load.
    i7 920do, asus p6t deluxe v2, TRUE 120, 6gb ocz reaper 1600mhz c7
    xfx gtx 280 xt, benq fp241w, lg blu ray drive, saitek eclipse 2, logitech g5
    thermaltake toughpower 750w, akasa eclipse 62.

  4. #554
    Registered User
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Posts
    68
    I've run IBT again, and, I has succeeded ! I've installed chipset drivers for W7, today, I'm gonna try to lower the voltages.

  5. #555
    Xtreme Enthusiast
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Location
    Las Vegas
    Posts
    677
    Also, I'm thinking I might need to do a reseat of my Cooler.

    I got the Xig Dark Knight, the S-1283V and Installed it with the stock fan, and some MX-2 and my Q9550 is sitting at stock voltage of 1.1875v and stock speed and my temps are 39, 40, 40, 35 and I'm in the desert so they will drop when it gets colder, it's 79F inside the house. Almost 80. So thats what. 26c

    I'm thinking at stock speeds it should be more around 33c idle, but then load is more important right, maybe I should try with less MX-2, or go back to my Shin Etsu
    Project HAF 932 Water-Cooled
    __________________

    New OC Validation


    - Q9650 4.0 Ghz For Now -
    - GTZ, Feser 360, D5 Vario, EK Multi-Option -
    - eVGA 750i FTW! -
    - eVGA GTX 480 H20 & GTX 295 -
    - 2x2GB Dominators PC2-8500C5D -
    - WDCaviar Black 640GB AALS x2 (Raid0) -
    - FreeAgent Pro 500GB Ext x2 -
    - Enermax Revolution 85+ 1050w PSU -
    - X-Fi XtremeGamer -
    - CM HAF 932 H20 -
    - Dell U2410 IPS LCD -
    - Logitech G11 & MX-518 /G9 -
    - Sony 24x Optical w/ LightScribe -
    - BOSE Companion 3 -
    - ATH-AD900 Cans & UE Triple.Fi 10 Custom IEM's -
    - Nikon D40 w/18-105mm & 55-200mm VR's -

  6. #556
    Xtreme Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Location
    Cincinnati, Ohio
    Posts
    192
    Quote Originally Posted by xguntherc View Post
    Also, I'm thinking I might need to do a reseat of my Cooler.

    I got the Xig Dark Knight, the S-1283V and Installed it with the stock fan, and some MX-2 and my Q9550 is sitting at stock voltage of 1.1875v and stock speed and my temps are 39, 40, 40, 35 and I'm in the desert so they will drop when it gets colder, it's 79F inside the house. Almost 80. So thats what. 26c

    I'm thinking at stock speeds it should be more around 33c idle, but then load is more important right, maybe I should try with less MX-2, or go back to my Shin Etsu
    Those temps look good to me. almost dead on mine. i have 41, 38, 38, 40. and my room temp is around 79f also. i have the OCZ Vendetta 2 on top of my CPU ive had it on for a couple weeks and ihave seen a big drop in load temps the longer it is on. at first running IBT i hit 68c and 63c on pr95. on IBT now im barely hitting 601c and on PR95 54c it max. i wouldnt change out the cooler just yet. let it work its magic for a week or so.

    i have had my Q9550 for a few weeks now maybe 3. here is my Batch
    #L846B715
    i have it running at 3.83ghz(yup i got a hemi) had it at 4.01? but not stable due to my ram. ive seen this batch and the L847C's oc real well.

    EDIT:
    Sweet HAF. thats next once i get my new mobo...lol
    Last edited by cincyrob; 08-26-2009 at 03:27 PM.
    GA-EP45-UD3P 1.6rev
    Q9550 @ 3.77ghz SLB8V
    1.325vcore in bios
    Batch #L846B715
    Kingston HyperX KHX8500D2K2/4G @1066
    OCZ Vendetta 2 with 120mm fan
    Corsair HX650w PSU with a 120mm fan
    PNY 8800GTS
    HAF 922 2 200mm red led fans 1 200mm black fan 1 120mm rear fan

  7. #557
    Xtreme Enthusiast
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Location
    Las Vegas
    Posts
    677
    ya.. but see yours is running my same temps with 1.26v and overclocked to 3.8 Ghz, mine is stock.. 2.83 Ghz. my 3.0 Ghz Q9650 ran cooler than this.. and does at 4.0 Ghz with a TRUE.

    I think it was the mount, and the wait a few weeks only matters when the Thermal paste needs to cure, like AS5, but I used MX-2 and it doesn't have a cure time, but I'm thinking I'm going to try out my Shin Etsu again as it's working perfect on my sig rig under the GTZ
    Project HAF 932 Water-Cooled
    __________________

    New OC Validation


    - Q9650 4.0 Ghz For Now -
    - GTZ, Feser 360, D5 Vario, EK Multi-Option -
    - eVGA 750i FTW! -
    - eVGA GTX 480 H20 & GTX 295 -
    - 2x2GB Dominators PC2-8500C5D -
    - WDCaviar Black 640GB AALS x2 (Raid0) -
    - FreeAgent Pro 500GB Ext x2 -
    - Enermax Revolution 85+ 1050w PSU -
    - X-Fi XtremeGamer -
    - CM HAF 932 H20 -
    - Dell U2410 IPS LCD -
    - Logitech G11 & MX-518 /G9 -
    - Sony 24x Optical w/ LightScribe -
    - BOSE Companion 3 -
    - ATH-AD900 Cans & UE Triple.Fi 10 Custom IEM's -
    - Nikon D40 w/18-105mm & 55-200mm VR's -

  8. #558
    Xtreme Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Location
    Cincinnati, Ohio
    Posts
    192
    Quote Originally Posted by xguntherc View Post
    ya.. but see yours is running my same temps with 1.26v and overclocked to 3.8 Ghz, mine is stock.. 2.83 Ghz. my 3.0 Ghz Q9650 ran cooler than this.. and does at 4.0 Ghz with a TRUE.

    I think it was the mount, and the wait a few weeks only matters when the Thermal paste needs to cure, like AS5, but I used MX-2 and it doesn't have a cure time, but I'm thinking I'm going to try out my Shin Etsu again as it's working perfect on my sig rig under the GTZ

    good point there didnt take into the fact your not OC'd yet..lol guess i should have kept my mouth shut...lol
    i didnt use AS5 this time. tried some of the OCZ freeze. i think it along the same lines as the MX-2 ive been told it dont need the cure time like AS5. IMHO i think after some run time they all preform better.
    GA-EP45-UD3P 1.6rev
    Q9550 @ 3.77ghz SLB8V
    1.325vcore in bios
    Batch #L846B715
    Kingston HyperX KHX8500D2K2/4G @1066
    OCZ Vendetta 2 with 120mm fan
    Corsair HX650w PSU with a 120mm fan
    PNY 8800GTS
    HAF 922 2 200mm red led fans 1 200mm black fan 1 120mm rear fan

  9. #559
    Xtreme Enthusiast
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Location
    Las Vegas
    Posts
    677
    well I do agree that after a little run time all tim performs a little better, This is of course because the Thermal Paste gets heated up, and cooled down, and do this a few times. Run prime, then shut off the PC. after a week or 2. it's melted and cooled over and over and it gets into all the microscopic cracks and stuff of that sort.

    After a few runs it spreads better and probably gets better temps, but whatever. and the Sticker on the bottom of the Dark Knight left tons if VERY sticky residue on the bottom of the Cooler, I was worried and not even 91% alcohol would remove it, I ended up using goo-gone, and my fingernails to get it off. So at least it's looking ok.

    Stock speed, stock voltage, Q9550 with Dark Knight 25 Mins of Prime95 I'm sitting around 51c on first 3 cores, and 46 on last.. little high for stock speed load temps
    Project HAF 932 Water-Cooled
    __________________

    New OC Validation


    - Q9650 4.0 Ghz For Now -
    - GTZ, Feser 360, D5 Vario, EK Multi-Option -
    - eVGA 750i FTW! -
    - eVGA GTX 480 H20 & GTX 295 -
    - 2x2GB Dominators PC2-8500C5D -
    - WDCaviar Black 640GB AALS x2 (Raid0) -
    - FreeAgent Pro 500GB Ext x2 -
    - Enermax Revolution 85+ 1050w PSU -
    - X-Fi XtremeGamer -
    - CM HAF 932 H20 -
    - Dell U2410 IPS LCD -
    - Logitech G11 & MX-518 /G9 -
    - Sony 24x Optical w/ LightScribe -
    - BOSE Companion 3 -
    - ATH-AD900 Cans & UE Triple.Fi 10 Custom IEM's -
    - Nikon D40 w/18-105mm & 55-200mm VR's -

  10. #560
    Registered User
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Posts
    68
    What's your VID ?

    Guys, I've run many stress tests ("Prime95 small FFTs, OCCT, IntelBT, LinX"), I don't want to run all of theses tests whenever I try others settings. So, what are the useless tests among the last ones quoted ?

  11. #561
    Registered User
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Posts
    68
    I've tried to try 5 times IBT again, with 1.225V and it has worked ! I've tried 1.2125V, and It have still worked. Afterward, I've run LinX 20 times, It has succeed. All of these tests have run on Windows 7 64. Weird, for 1.225V, even LinX has failed, I've just installed the drivers of the chipset, lan, and audio. Perhaps, I can still lower the vcore, but don't want to run tests again.

    My news settings :
    Vcore : 1.2125V (LLC still disabled, 1.18V idle, 1.16V load)
    Vnb : 1.22V
    Vfsb : 1.22V

    http://valid.canardpc.com/show_oc.php?id=676275







    Should I run OCCT or Prime to check well the stability ?
    Last edited by lordmagnum; 08-27-2009 at 03:05 AM.

  12. #562
    Xtreme Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2006
    Posts
    252
    Quote Originally Posted by lordmagnum View Post
    I've tried to try 5 times IBT again, with 1.225V and it has worked ! I've tried 1.2125V, and It have still worked. Afterward, I've run LinX 20 times, It has succeed. All of these tests have run on Windows 7 64. Weird, for 1.225V, even LinX has failed, I've just installed the drivers of the chipset, lan, and audio. Perhaps, I can still lower the vcore, but don't want to run tests again.

    My news settings :
    Vcore : 1.2125V (LLC still disabled, 1.18V idle, 1.16V load)
    Vnb : 1.22V
    Vfsb : 1.22V

    http://valid.canardpc.com/show_oc.php?id=676275







    Should I run OCCT or Prime to check well the stability ?
    Try OCCT large data set test/ prime large test a couple of hours for MCH/CPU/Ram stability-
    Memtest for MCH/Ram stability-

  13. #563
    Xtreme Addict
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Location
    Minnesota
    Posts
    1,619
    Quote Originally Posted by xguntherc View Post
    hey guys, what are all the good VID's and batch numbers with the Q9550's. the E0's. I've done lots of reading on what I have, the Q9650. but I just built a rig for a friend and I installed a Q9550 E0. it's a L847C Batch and I got lucky and got a 1.18 VID I think, Win 7 is loading right now. It showed 1.15 in BIOS, but in MIT page it read 1.18v set to auto, so I'm thinking thats the vdroop and I've got a 1.18 VID. and it's idling at 28c so looks like it's a solid chip.

    I have it under a UD3L so we'll see. I'll run tests in a while. but if it's an amazing chip, I'll take it for myself and replace it. haha!

    Thanks for any info on VID info for these Q9550's. or are all the E0's basically good OC'ers just like all the Q9650's are?


    My L847C219 is doing 4.1Ghz with 1.29v load 24/7 on the UD3P (with 8GB installed too.) So it seems to be pretty solid, but my vid is 1.2375 so quite a bit higher than the one your friend got.
    i5 2500K @ 4.9GHz+ 8GB G-Skill RipJaws DDR3-2000 @1600Mhz CAS 6 Asus P8P67 Pro CrossFire 6970's @ 950/1450
    Xeon X5677 @ 4.5Ghz 6GB G-Skill RipJaws DDR3-2000 @1600Mhz CAS 7 Gigabyte EX58-UD5 4870x2
    i7-880 @ 4.2Ghz+ (still playing) 4GB G-Skill RipJaws DDR3-2000 @2300Mhz CAS 9 Asus Maximus III Formula MSI Hawk 5770

  14. #564
    Registered User
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Posts
    68
    Quote Originally Posted by monza1412 View Post
    Try OCCT large data set test/ prime large test a couple of hours for MCH/CPU/Ram stability-
    Memtest for MCH/Ram stability-
    OCCT for 3H has succeeded, I has run on XP 32 because, sometime ago, I've run OCCT on W7 64 and It didn't find any unstability, while on XP 32, It did.
    I think that installing the chipset drivers for Windows 7 has solved my problems.
    Last edited by lordmagnum; 08-27-2009 at 11:10 AM.

  15. #565
    Xtreme Addict
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Posts
    1,118
    Ok I just got mine at MC and I got the L847C219 that Tool got but, mine has a VID of 1.225 as you see in my screen shot below. I just plopped her in didn't have to clear my CMOS or anything but, I had to tweak the 8 multiplier that my Q9450 had to 8.5 and turned up the voltage one notch to 1.3v to be safe and saved and booted right into to windows!! What What!. I sold my old Q9450 for $120 on Ebay today. Very happy. I don't honestly think my MB can push any further then 480 but, I will mess around later after stability testing it. My temps are super low!


    _____________________________________________



    Rig = GA-P67A-UD3P Rev 1.0 - 2600K @ 5.2~GHz 1.5v~, 1.489~v Under Load - Swiftech Water Cooling - 2 X 4GB Corsair DDR3 2000Mhz @ 1868MHz~ 9,10,9,27 @ 1.65v~ - Asus 6970 @ 950MHz / 1450MHz - 3x Western Digital RE3 320Gb 16Mb Cache SataII Drives in Raid0 - Corsair HX 850w Power Supply - Antec 1200 Case - 3DMark 11 Score = P6234 - 3DVantage Score = P26237

  16. #566
    Xtreme Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2006
    Posts
    252
    Quote Originally Posted by truehighroller View Post
    Ok I just got mine at MC and I got the L847C219 that Tool got but, mine has a VID of 1.225 as you see in my screen shot below. I just plopped her in didn't have to clear my CMOS or anything but, I had to tweak the 8 multiplier that my Q9450 had to 8.5 and turned up the voltage one notch to 1.3v to be safe and saved and booted right into to windows!! What What!. I sold my old Q9450 for $120 on Ebay today. Very happy. I don't honestly think my MB can push any further then 480 but, I will mess around later after stability testing it. My temps are super low!
    nice one! enjoy it

  17. #567
    Xtreme Addict
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Posts
    1,118
    Update for my Epeen.

    485 x 8.5 = 4122.87GHZ
    http://valid.canardpc.com/show_oc.php?id=677719

    + MY 2 4870 1GB Cards in crossfire @ 860 / 925 1.34v
    + 3DVantage = 17520
    http://service.futuremark.com/compare?3dmv=1361969


    I just wonder if my P45 Chipset is bottle necking now or not . I seen a few people in here that live around me, any one have a X48 Chipset to test with me? I seen a really good write up at some site where dude compared X48 with P45 and two 4870 cards and the P45 came out ahead but, I might be pushing the limit a little more then that guy was. I would have to find it again to see what he was clocked at with the cards and CPU.

    Maybe I was wrong about my MB. I am on 490FSB and just tested 485 stable.

    http://valid.canardpc.com/show_oc.php?id=677815

    Edit: Take that back I don't think it was stable I think it was just acting stable. I honestly think this motherboard is holding me back at 480ish FSB wise. I fought with this thing that whole time changing this and tweaking that in the BIOS and it seemed as if the more I slowed down the motherboard the little more stable it would act.
    Last edited by truehighroller; 08-27-2009 at 09:34 PM.
    _____________________________________________



    Rig = GA-P67A-UD3P Rev 1.0 - 2600K @ 5.2~GHz 1.5v~, 1.489~v Under Load - Swiftech Water Cooling - 2 X 4GB Corsair DDR3 2000Mhz @ 1868MHz~ 9,10,9,27 @ 1.65v~ - Asus 6970 @ 950MHz / 1450MHz - 3x Western Digital RE3 320Gb 16Mb Cache SataII Drives in Raid0 - Corsair HX 850w Power Supply - Antec 1200 Case - 3DMark 11 Score = P6234 - 3DVantage Score = P26237

  18. #568
    Xtreme Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Location
    Cincinnati, Ohio
    Posts
    192
    well i was trying to tinker a little more... yea i know im at my max right now wit hthis mem. but i have to try..loljust wont do much of anything over 425fsb. putting mem at 850mhz so that s where im running at now. ran all the norm test passed fine. running prime95 now and it is only showing 1 core???? do i have a setting wrong or the wrong version for a C2Q?



    i thought i got a version of prime95 from here that worked for me. just dont know where i got it at and where i saved it..lol
    yup i found it..lol

    also heres a shot of LinX



    i dropped it down to 3.61ghz 425fsb no sence in burning up the mem i do have..lol
    Last edited by cincyrob; 08-28-2009 at 06:25 AM.
    GA-EP45-UD3P 1.6rev
    Q9550 @ 3.77ghz SLB8V
    1.325vcore in bios
    Batch #L846B715
    Kingston HyperX KHX8500D2K2/4G @1066
    OCZ Vendetta 2 with 120mm fan
    Corsair HX650w PSU with a 120mm fan
    PNY 8800GTS
    HAF 922 2 200mm red led fans 1 200mm black fan 1 120mm rear fan

  19. #569
    Xtreme Enthusiast
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    IRAN
    Posts
    550
    Hi All

    Finally Got The PSU And Giga EP45

    And Now Time To Test For Few Minute Take This:



    More Test Comming Soon
    Asus Crosshair IV Formula
    AMD FX-8120
    ATI HD5750 Silent+ATI HD5770
    Kingston 1333 2*2GB
    GP1035B
    Zalman CNPS 10X Extreme

    Sorry For My Great English

  20. #570
    Registered User
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Posts
    68
    I've tried : Vcore 1.20V (instead of 1.2125), VTT 1.20V (insteal of 1.24V), 10 times of IBT (max memory), 20 times of Linx (max memory as well) have succeeded. I'm sure OCCT for 3h will succeed but I don't want to run it, don't wanna waste my time.

    http://valid.canardpc.com/show_oc.php?id=683878

    (idle : ~1.16V)
    Last edited by lordmagnum; 08-31-2009 at 04:18 AM.

  21. #571
    Xtreme Addict
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Posts
    1,118
    Quote Originally Posted by ViViD View Post
    Hi All

    Finally Got The PSU And Giga EP45

    And Now Time To Test For Few Minute Take This:



    More Test Comming Soon
    What is it with this motherboard spanking these quads so well? I have a more exspensive motherboard and can't even touch that much FSB. I will have to get one of these if these things push FSB like this man.
    _____________________________________________



    Rig = GA-P67A-UD3P Rev 1.0 - 2600K @ 5.2~GHz 1.5v~, 1.489~v Under Load - Swiftech Water Cooling - 2 X 4GB Corsair DDR3 2000Mhz @ 1868MHz~ 9,10,9,27 @ 1.65v~ - Asus 6970 @ 950MHz / 1450MHz - 3x Western Digital RE3 320Gb 16Mb Cache SataII Drives in Raid0 - Corsair HX 850w Power Supply - Antec 1200 Case - 3DMark 11 Score = P6234 - 3DVantage Score = P26237

  22. #572
    Xtreme Enthusiast
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    IRAN
    Posts
    550
    This Mobo It's Amazing For My Quad

    Look That:



    Yestrday Got The PSU And Run OC In First Time OC With That Mobo And I Can Say It's Awesome For Quad
    My Old Mobo DFI P45 Very Bad For Q9550 It's Never Up 515FSB

    Some Test And Some Record







    And Next Run Benching
    Asus Crosshair IV Formula
    AMD FX-8120
    ATI HD5750 Silent+ATI HD5770
    Kingston 1333 2*2GB
    GP1035B
    Zalman CNPS 10X Extreme

    Sorry For My Great English

  23. #573
    Xtreme Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2006
    Posts
    252
    impressive results VIVID

    keep the hard work

  24. #574
    I am Xtreme
    Join Date
    Sep 2006
    Posts
    10,379
    You on water ViVid ? or Phase ?
    Question : Why do some overclockers switch into d*ckmode when money is involved

    Remark : They call me Pro Asus Saaya yupp, I agree

  25. #575
    Xtreme Enthusiast
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    IRAN
    Posts
    550
    Quote Originally Posted by monza1412 View Post
    impressive results VIVID

    keep the hard work
    Tanx Monza
    Keep Hard Working This Week
    Benching For Sure

    Quote Originally Posted by Leeghoofd View Post
    You on water ViVid ? or Phase ?
    I'm On Water Chiller Hand Made
    Me And Myself Build It
    Temp IDLE Around -10~-15
    And Load 10~25
    Asus Crosshair IV Formula
    AMD FX-8120
    ATI HD5750 Silent+ATI HD5770
    Kingston 1333 2*2GB
    GP1035B
    Zalman CNPS 10X Extreme

    Sorry For My Great English

Page 23 of 37 FirstFirst ... 132021222324252633 ... LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •