MMM
Page 3 of 104 FirstFirst 1234561353103 ... LastLast
Results 51 to 75 of 2585

Thread: Official GIGA P35-S3/DS3/DS3R/DS3P/DS4/DQ6 bios/info thread

  1. #51
    Xtreme Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Posts
    116
    Quote Originally Posted by mibo View Post
    For me this is a reason to buy GB instead of ASUS.
    btw why complaining about additional connectors especially if they come for free?
    Because they take away from space for useful connectors...

  2. #52
    Xtreme Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2002
    Location
    Kent, England
    Posts
    455
    Quote Originally Posted by dandragonrage View Post
    Because they take away from space for useful connectors...
    You want 16 USB connectors instead of 12? I have a parallel printer, not used much but its handy when it is.

  3. #53
    Xtreme Mentor
    Join Date
    Jan 2005
    Posts
    3,080
    I had a pre-release F4k beta, but it appears F4 has gone official now. P35 installed and the Scythe Ninja Rev B did install ok. I have a more detailed report on my experiences later.

    Running 425x8 as of now.
    Gigabyte EP45-DQ6 - rev 1.0, F13a bios | Intel Q9450 Yorkfield 413x8=3.3GHz | OCZ ProXStream 1000W PSU | Azuen X-Fi Prelude 64MB X-RAM| WD VelociRaptor 74HLFS-01G6U0 16MB cache 74GB - 2 drive RAID 0 64k stripe | ASUS 9800GT Ultimate 512MB RAM (128 SP!!) | G.SKILL PC2-8800 4GB kit @ 1100MHz | OCZ ATV Turbo 4GB USB flash | Scythe Ninja Copper + Scythe 120mm fan | BenQ M2400HD 24" 16:9 LCD | Plextor 716SA 0308; firmware 1.11 | Microsoft Wireless Entertainment Desktop 8000 | Netgear RangeMax DG834PN 108mbps; firmware 1.03.39 + HAWKING HWUG1 108mbps USB dongle | Digital Doc 5+ | 7 CoolerMaster 80mm blue LED fans | Aopen H700A tower case | Vista Home Premium - 32bit, SP1

  4. #54
    Xtreme Mentor
    Join Date
    Jan 2005
    Posts
    3,080
    There was literally 3-4 millmeters of clearance for the Scythe to install, everything is real tight. There is also a potential issue with long graphics cards. I have an 8800GTS...the PCB is 2 millimeters from the retention clips of the memory modules.

    It effects all four slots, meaning the bottom four slots memory retention clips won't open fully...it's gonna cause problems for people.

    I was able to install ok, i pushed down the DIMMS on the bottom notch first which snapped them into place as the DIMMs should...but it's far from ideal.

    Removing memory modules is gonna be a real issue, it's not like they are blocked, it's just you can't open them 100% fully as you would normally.

    I have all the codes for the Intesil and ICS chips as well, put them up later and discuss my experience thus far.

    Note, dual bios/Q-Flash...radically different!!...you can no longer flash the backup bios, Q-Flash is stripped, only three changeable options.
    Gigabyte EP45-DQ6 - rev 1.0, F13a bios | Intel Q9450 Yorkfield 413x8=3.3GHz | OCZ ProXStream 1000W PSU | Azuen X-Fi Prelude 64MB X-RAM| WD VelociRaptor 74HLFS-01G6U0 16MB cache 74GB - 2 drive RAID 0 64k stripe | ASUS 9800GT Ultimate 512MB RAM (128 SP!!) | G.SKILL PC2-8800 4GB kit @ 1100MHz | OCZ ATV Turbo 4GB USB flash | Scythe Ninja Copper + Scythe 120mm fan | BenQ M2400HD 24" 16:9 LCD | Plextor 716SA 0308; firmware 1.11 | Microsoft Wireless Entertainment Desktop 8000 | Netgear RangeMax DG834PN 108mbps; firmware 1.03.39 + HAWKING HWUG1 108mbps USB dongle | Digital Doc 5+ | 7 CoolerMaster 80mm blue LED fans | Aopen H700A tower case | Vista Home Premium - 32bit, SP1

  5. #55
    Xtreme Mentor
    Join Date
    Jan 2005
    Posts
    3,080
    The Intersil chip is ISL6327-H0705BBKD, it's made 0705.
    ITE IT8268R, it's made 0706...this appears to be a new chip, must be an overclock controller for the memory and the ICS chip i belive controls the CPU...correct me if i'm wrong.

    ICS is made 0711, codes: ICS07117329859, 9LPR5587EGLF
    Gigabyte EP45-DQ6 - rev 1.0, F13a bios | Intel Q9450 Yorkfield 413x8=3.3GHz | OCZ ProXStream 1000W PSU | Azuen X-Fi Prelude 64MB X-RAM| WD VelociRaptor 74HLFS-01G6U0 16MB cache 74GB - 2 drive RAID 0 64k stripe | ASUS 9800GT Ultimate 512MB RAM (128 SP!!) | G.SKILL PC2-8800 4GB kit @ 1100MHz | OCZ ATV Turbo 4GB USB flash | Scythe Ninja Copper + Scythe 120mm fan | BenQ M2400HD 24" 16:9 LCD | Plextor 716SA 0308; firmware 1.11 | Microsoft Wireless Entertainment Desktop 8000 | Netgear RangeMax DG834PN 108mbps; firmware 1.03.39 + HAWKING HWUG1 108mbps USB dongle | Digital Doc 5+ | 7 CoolerMaster 80mm blue LED fans | Aopen H700A tower case | Vista Home Premium - 32bit, SP1

  6. #56
    Xtreme Mentor
    Join Date
    Jan 2005
    Posts
    3,080
    Q-Flash has been radically changed, it's version 2.02...please see page 68 of the new 1002 manual:

    Gigabyte removed loads of configurable options in Q-Flash, there are only three now: "Keep DMI Data", "Flash bios from Drive" and "Save bios to Drive".

    In addition only ONE bios chip can be seen in Q-Flash, you can no longer flash the backup bios!!

    Gigabyte say this is for safety reason but begs some questions, if your motherboard came preloaded with F3 (as mine did) and you flash to F4...does the backup bios stay at F3 or does it also get flashed?

    Why can you only see one bios chip in Q-Flash...the mobo definately has two bios chips, also Gigabyte are back to using the slower SST bios flash chips.

    My 965P-DQ6 had new bios flash chips that flashed super fast...the P35 chips are back to the old slower chips.

    Another potential issue, if you have a large graphics card such as a dual slot design such an 8800GTS the top Intel SATA port *may* be slightly blocked.

    This most likely will not be an issue for the refrence 8800GTS design, but on my EVGA model the entire card is covered by a large aluminium shroud/heatsink that cover the whole PCB.

    As such the top SATA port is slightly obstructed, as in if you use the enclosed Gigabyte SATA cable with the latching mechanism you can't quite get to depress the latch if want to remove the SATA cable again.

    Again most people won't be effected. the bios ROMs...the Intel Matrix bios ROM is 7.5.1017 but the AHCI bios ROM is very old, same 05082006...as in May 8th 2006, same as in 965P-DQ6 bios ROM.

    The Jmicron bios ROM is also unchanged and the same as the 965P-DQ6...1.06.59.
    Gigabyte EP45-DQ6 - rev 1.0, F13a bios | Intel Q9450 Yorkfield 413x8=3.3GHz | OCZ ProXStream 1000W PSU | Azuen X-Fi Prelude 64MB X-RAM| WD VelociRaptor 74HLFS-01G6U0 16MB cache 74GB - 2 drive RAID 0 64k stripe | ASUS 9800GT Ultimate 512MB RAM (128 SP!!) | G.SKILL PC2-8800 4GB kit @ 1100MHz | OCZ ATV Turbo 4GB USB flash | Scythe Ninja Copper + Scythe 120mm fan | BenQ M2400HD 24" 16:9 LCD | Plextor 716SA 0308; firmware 1.11 | Microsoft Wireless Entertainment Desktop 8000 | Netgear RangeMax DG834PN 108mbps; firmware 1.03.39 + HAWKING HWUG1 108mbps USB dongle | Digital Doc 5+ | 7 CoolerMaster 80mm blue LED fans | Aopen H700A tower case | Vista Home Premium - 32bit, SP1

  7. #57
    Xtreme Mentor
    Join Date
    Jan 2005
    Posts
    3,080
    CPU-Z scrrenies
    Attached Images Attached Images
    Gigabyte EP45-DQ6 - rev 1.0, F13a bios | Intel Q9450 Yorkfield 413x8=3.3GHz | OCZ ProXStream 1000W PSU | Azuen X-Fi Prelude 64MB X-RAM| WD VelociRaptor 74HLFS-01G6U0 16MB cache 74GB - 2 drive RAID 0 64k stripe | ASUS 9800GT Ultimate 512MB RAM (128 SP!!) | G.SKILL PC2-8800 4GB kit @ 1100MHz | OCZ ATV Turbo 4GB USB flash | Scythe Ninja Copper + Scythe 120mm fan | BenQ M2400HD 24" 16:9 LCD | Plextor 716SA 0308; firmware 1.11 | Microsoft Wireless Entertainment Desktop 8000 | Netgear RangeMax DG834PN 108mbps; firmware 1.03.39 + HAWKING HWUG1 108mbps USB dongle | Digital Doc 5+ | 7 CoolerMaster 80mm blue LED fans | Aopen H700A tower case | Vista Home Premium - 32bit, SP1

  8. #58
    Xtreme Mentor
    Join Date
    Jan 2005
    Posts
    3,080
    Gigabyte EP45-DQ6 - rev 1.0, F13a bios | Intel Q9450 Yorkfield 413x8=3.3GHz | OCZ ProXStream 1000W PSU | Azuen X-Fi Prelude 64MB X-RAM| WD VelociRaptor 74HLFS-01G6U0 16MB cache 74GB - 2 drive RAID 0 64k stripe | ASUS 9800GT Ultimate 512MB RAM (128 SP!!) | G.SKILL PC2-8800 4GB kit @ 1100MHz | OCZ ATV Turbo 4GB USB flash | Scythe Ninja Copper + Scythe 120mm fan | BenQ M2400HD 24" 16:9 LCD | Plextor 716SA 0308; firmware 1.11 | Microsoft Wireless Entertainment Desktop 8000 | Netgear RangeMax DG834PN 108mbps; firmware 1.03.39 + HAWKING HWUG1 108mbps USB dongle | Digital Doc 5+ | 7 CoolerMaster 80mm blue LED fans | Aopen H700A tower case | Vista Home Premium - 32bit, SP1

  9. #59
    Xtreme Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Posts
    116
    Quote Originally Posted by megatron View Post
    You want 16 USB connectors instead of 12? I have a parallel printer, not used much but its handy when it is.
    I'd much prefer at least 6, if not 8 (or even more) on the board itself. Screw headers and dongles. One header for front USB is all I need, and the rest can be on the back... If you need parallel, get a parallel->USB converter. Or have a header+dongle for that, not for most of the USB... Huge port is huge. What a waste of space.

    Also, eSATA would be nice.

    Asus gets it.

  10. #60
    I am Xtreme
    Join Date
    Oct 2005
    Location
    Grande Prairie, AB, CAN
    Posts
    6,126
    Ordered one of these boards yesterday Hopefully it will come quickly.

  11. #61
    Xtreme Mentor
    Join Date
    Jan 2005
    Posts
    3,080
    444x7 using a FSB/DRAM ratio...memory running 1066Mhz with the 2.40 ratio option in bios.

    I don't think my CPU will do 444x8. I'm having the very same problems getting past 450FSB as i had with the 965P-DQ6. I have tried increasing (G)MCH and FSB voltages, tried altering RAM timings, Vcore, disabled the C1E, Virtualisation and NX memory protect options in bios.

    I cann't get past 450FSB, i am either missing something or really doing something very wrong that i don't know about...maybe i should buy some higher rated frequency memory?
    Attached Images Attached Images
    Gigabyte EP45-DQ6 - rev 1.0, F13a bios | Intel Q9450 Yorkfield 413x8=3.3GHz | OCZ ProXStream 1000W PSU | Azuen X-Fi Prelude 64MB X-RAM| WD VelociRaptor 74HLFS-01G6U0 16MB cache 74GB - 2 drive RAID 0 64k stripe | ASUS 9800GT Ultimate 512MB RAM (128 SP!!) | G.SKILL PC2-8800 4GB kit @ 1100MHz | OCZ ATV Turbo 4GB USB flash | Scythe Ninja Copper + Scythe 120mm fan | BenQ M2400HD 24" 16:9 LCD | Plextor 716SA 0308; firmware 1.11 | Microsoft Wireless Entertainment Desktop 8000 | Netgear RangeMax DG834PN 108mbps; firmware 1.03.39 + HAWKING HWUG1 108mbps USB dongle | Digital Doc 5+ | 7 CoolerMaster 80mm blue LED fans | Aopen H700A tower case | Vista Home Premium - 32bit, SP1

  12. #62
    Xtreme Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2002
    Location
    Kent, England
    Posts
    455
    Quote Originally Posted by Richard Dower View Post
    444x7 using a FSB/DRAM ratio...memory running 1066Mhz with the 2.40 ratio option in bios.

    I don't think my CPU will do 444x8. I'm having the very same problems getting past 450FSB as i had with the 965P-DQ6. I have tried increasing (G)MCH and FSB voltages, tried altering RAM timings, Vcore, disabled the C1E, Virtualisation and NX memory protect options in bios.

    I cann't get past 450FSB, i am either missing something or really doing something very wrong that i don't know about...maybe i should buy some higher rated frequency memory?
    Have u considered it maybe a CPU max clock or CPU max fsb limitation? I heard alot of stories of changed motherboards and reach the same FSB with the same CPU.

  13. #63
    Crunching for Poppabear
    Join Date
    Feb 2006
    Location
    Covington, GA
    Posts
    1,234
    Looks interseting. I may have to give one a try.

  14. #64
    Xtreme Enthusiast
    Join Date
    Apr 2005
    Location
    Melbourne, Australia
    Posts
    853
    So apart from the CPUZ screenshot, where are the overclocking results?
    Signature? are you kidding? with new stuff coming out every day, why bother ?

  15. #65
    Xtreme Enthusiast
    Join Date
    Apr 2005
    Location
    Melbourne, Australia
    Posts
    853
    Quote Originally Posted by megatron View Post
    Have u considered it maybe a CPU max clock or CPU max fsb limitation? I heard alot of stories of changed motherboards and reach the same FSB with the same CPU.
    I found this to be true with my L626 E6600 on Asus P5B deluxe & BFG 680i mobo. 472Mhz FSB with 8x maximum benchable FSB.
    Signature? are you kidding? with new stuff coming out every day, why bother ?

  16. #66
    Xtreme Mentor
    Join Date
    Jan 2005
    Posts
    3,080
    A German forum thread with lots of info, pics and other info about the GB P35 boards:

    http://www.forumdeluxx.de/forum/showthread.php?t=352616
    Gigabyte EP45-DQ6 - rev 1.0, F13a bios | Intel Q9450 Yorkfield 413x8=3.3GHz | OCZ ProXStream 1000W PSU | Azuen X-Fi Prelude 64MB X-RAM| WD VelociRaptor 74HLFS-01G6U0 16MB cache 74GB - 2 drive RAID 0 64k stripe | ASUS 9800GT Ultimate 512MB RAM (128 SP!!) | G.SKILL PC2-8800 4GB kit @ 1100MHz | OCZ ATV Turbo 4GB USB flash | Scythe Ninja Copper + Scythe 120mm fan | BenQ M2400HD 24" 16:9 LCD | Plextor 716SA 0308; firmware 1.11 | Microsoft Wireless Entertainment Desktop 8000 | Netgear RangeMax DG834PN 108mbps; firmware 1.03.39 + HAWKING HWUG1 108mbps USB dongle | Digital Doc 5+ | 7 CoolerMaster 80mm blue LED fans | Aopen H700A tower case | Vista Home Premium - 32bit, SP1

  17. #67
    Xtreme Mentor
    Join Date
    Jan 2005
    Posts
    3,080
    P35C-DS3R beta bios, F2o:

    http://tw.giga-byte.com/Support/Moth...S&FileID=12771

    Being "o" i'd say it's a very advanced bios and should go official soon.
    P35-DS3R official F3 bios:

    http://tw.giga-byte.com/Support/Moth...S&FileID=12769

    P35-DS3P official F4 bios:

    http://tw.giga-byte.com/Support/Moth...S&FileID=12768

    P35-DS4 officiak F4 bios:

    http://tw.giga-byte.com/Support/Moth...S&FileID=12767

    P35-DQ6 official F4 bios:

    http://tw.giga-byte.com/Support/Moth...S&FileID=12766

    All the P35 boards now have their own weblinks at Gigabyte:

    http://tw.giga-byte.com/Products/Mot...ntel%20P35
    Gigabyte EP45-DQ6 - rev 1.0, F13a bios | Intel Q9450 Yorkfield 413x8=3.3GHz | OCZ ProXStream 1000W PSU | Azuen X-Fi Prelude 64MB X-RAM| WD VelociRaptor 74HLFS-01G6U0 16MB cache 74GB - 2 drive RAID 0 64k stripe | ASUS 9800GT Ultimate 512MB RAM (128 SP!!) | G.SKILL PC2-8800 4GB kit @ 1100MHz | OCZ ATV Turbo 4GB USB flash | Scythe Ninja Copper + Scythe 120mm fan | BenQ M2400HD 24" 16:9 LCD | Plextor 716SA 0308; firmware 1.11 | Microsoft Wireless Entertainment Desktop 8000 | Netgear RangeMax DG834PN 108mbps; firmware 1.03.39 + HAWKING HWUG1 108mbps USB dongle | Digital Doc 5+ | 7 CoolerMaster 80mm blue LED fans | Aopen H700A tower case | Vista Home Premium - 32bit, SP1

  18. #68
    Xtreme Mentor
    Join Date
    Jan 2005
    Posts
    3,080
    A nice forum member did some measurements of the heatpipes, will aid clearance issues.
    Attached Images Attached Images
    Gigabyte EP45-DQ6 - rev 1.0, F13a bios | Intel Q9450 Yorkfield 413x8=3.3GHz | OCZ ProXStream 1000W PSU | Azuen X-Fi Prelude 64MB X-RAM| WD VelociRaptor 74HLFS-01G6U0 16MB cache 74GB - 2 drive RAID 0 64k stripe | ASUS 9800GT Ultimate 512MB RAM (128 SP!!) | G.SKILL PC2-8800 4GB kit @ 1100MHz | OCZ ATV Turbo 4GB USB flash | Scythe Ninja Copper + Scythe 120mm fan | BenQ M2400HD 24" 16:9 LCD | Plextor 716SA 0308; firmware 1.11 | Microsoft Wireless Entertainment Desktop 8000 | Netgear RangeMax DG834PN 108mbps; firmware 1.03.39 + HAWKING HWUG1 108mbps USB dongle | Digital Doc 5+ | 7 CoolerMaster 80mm blue LED fans | Aopen H700A tower case | Vista Home Premium - 32bit, SP1

  19. #69
    Xtreme Mentor
    Join Date
    Jan 2005
    Posts
    3,080
    One more thing i thought might interest, you know the CMOS CR2032 battery, all the boards i've had (5 thus far) have the KTS brand...but my new P35-DQ6 came with a Mitsubishi battery.

    Maybe better quality/longer life?

    Gigabyte EasyTune5:

    http://tw.giga-byte.com/Support/Moth...lity&FileID=49
    Gigabyte EP45-DQ6 - rev 1.0, F13a bios | Intel Q9450 Yorkfield 413x8=3.3GHz | OCZ ProXStream 1000W PSU | Azuen X-Fi Prelude 64MB X-RAM| WD VelociRaptor 74HLFS-01G6U0 16MB cache 74GB - 2 drive RAID 0 64k stripe | ASUS 9800GT Ultimate 512MB RAM (128 SP!!) | G.SKILL PC2-8800 4GB kit @ 1100MHz | OCZ ATV Turbo 4GB USB flash | Scythe Ninja Copper + Scythe 120mm fan | BenQ M2400HD 24" 16:9 LCD | Plextor 716SA 0308; firmware 1.11 | Microsoft Wireless Entertainment Desktop 8000 | Netgear RangeMax DG834PN 108mbps; firmware 1.03.39 + HAWKING HWUG1 108mbps USB dongle | Digital Doc 5+ | 7 CoolerMaster 80mm blue LED fans | Aopen H700A tower case | Vista Home Premium - 32bit, SP1

  20. #70
    Xtreme Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Location
    Haverhill, MA
    Posts
    491
    WOW!!! The DS3R IS OUT OF THIS WORLD! Shamino from vr-zone hit 575mhz FSB with an X6800 out of the box! Quad-core doing 470mhz+ fsb and vdroop nearly non existent...

    http://vr-zone.com/?i=4966&s=8
    E6400 L624A768 @ 3600mhz 1.48V
    Biostar TP35D2-A7
    2x1GB Micron D9JKH, 2x1GB OCZ Gold DDR2-1100
    1x250GB WD SATAII 2x120GB Maxtor IDE 1x200GB
    EVGA 8800GTS 512MB stock 799/1998/2075
    MCW350, Apogee, 120.1 Swiftech Rad
    Antec Smartpower 500W
    BenQ DVDrw
    Logitech z-5300e

  21. #71
    Xtreme Mentor
    Join Date
    Jan 2005
    Posts
    3,080
    The Scythe Infinity fits:

    http://www.forumdeluxx.de/forum/show...352616&page=28

    Oh man!...i wasn't kidding was i?...literally 2-4mm clearance.
    See the area covering the Northbridge, the area underneath the round heatpipe that rises into the fins?...i was able to fit two Vantec copper ramsinks in there, added copperage for cooling :-)
    Last edited by Richard Dower; 05-15-2007 at 12:56 AM.
    Gigabyte EP45-DQ6 - rev 1.0, F13a bios | Intel Q9450 Yorkfield 413x8=3.3GHz | OCZ ProXStream 1000W PSU | Azuen X-Fi Prelude 64MB X-RAM| WD VelociRaptor 74HLFS-01G6U0 16MB cache 74GB - 2 drive RAID 0 64k stripe | ASUS 9800GT Ultimate 512MB RAM (128 SP!!) | G.SKILL PC2-8800 4GB kit @ 1100MHz | OCZ ATV Turbo 4GB USB flash | Scythe Ninja Copper + Scythe 120mm fan | BenQ M2400HD 24" 16:9 LCD | Plextor 716SA 0308; firmware 1.11 | Microsoft Wireless Entertainment Desktop 8000 | Netgear RangeMax DG834PN 108mbps; firmware 1.03.39 + HAWKING HWUG1 108mbps USB dongle | Digital Doc 5+ | 7 CoolerMaster 80mm blue LED fans | Aopen H700A tower case | Vista Home Premium - 32bit, SP1

  22. #72
    Xtreme Mentor
    Join Date
    Jan 2005
    Posts
    3,080
    Another forum member states that the Thermalright Ultra-120 fits ok, thus it's safe to assume the Ultra-90 will also fit.

    Here's a SuperPI screenshot:
    Attached Images Attached Images
    Gigabyte EP45-DQ6 - rev 1.0, F13a bios | Intel Q9450 Yorkfield 413x8=3.3GHz | OCZ ProXStream 1000W PSU | Azuen X-Fi Prelude 64MB X-RAM| WD VelociRaptor 74HLFS-01G6U0 16MB cache 74GB - 2 drive RAID 0 64k stripe | ASUS 9800GT Ultimate 512MB RAM (128 SP!!) | G.SKILL PC2-8800 4GB kit @ 1100MHz | OCZ ATV Turbo 4GB USB flash | Scythe Ninja Copper + Scythe 120mm fan | BenQ M2400HD 24" 16:9 LCD | Plextor 716SA 0308; firmware 1.11 | Microsoft Wireless Entertainment Desktop 8000 | Netgear RangeMax DG834PN 108mbps; firmware 1.03.39 + HAWKING HWUG1 108mbps USB dongle | Digital Doc 5+ | 7 CoolerMaster 80mm blue LED fans | Aopen H700A tower case | Vista Home Premium - 32bit, SP1

  23. #73
    Registered User
    Join Date
    Oct 2006
    Posts
    12
    Hi All !
    I can't change any RAM timings via BIOS P35-DQ6 ! Can somebody help me ? Thanks for any info ;-)
    Last edited by FishGlobal; 05-17-2007 at 12:16 PM.

  24. #74
    Registered User
    Join Date
    Oct 2006
    Posts
    12
    I'm using F4 official from Giga site
    only option1 or option2 av in BIOS. Where I can change timings !? ras, cas etc...
    Last edited by FishGlobal; 05-17-2007 at 12:11 PM.

  25. #75
    Xtreme Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2002
    Location
    Kent, England
    Posts
    455
    In the absence of a more informed answer, I believe the advanced settings are found via a hotkey, ctrl-f1 at a guess. Should be in the user manual I say.

Page 3 of 104 FirstFirst 1234561353103 ... LastLast

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •