PDA

View Full Version : OC a mac G3?



@_dud
04-17-2006, 04:35 PM
Can you OC a mac G3?
and if you can how?

[XC] mysticmerlin
04-17-2006, 05:53 PM
with volt mods. Not at all easy and better to buy an upgrade cpu

[XC] moddolicous
04-17-2006, 06:12 PM
Give this website a shot:
http://www.xlr8yourmac.com/

misteroadster
04-18-2006, 02:43 AM
better : http://www.xlr8yourmac.com/G3-ZONE/yosemite/OC.html

@_dud
04-18-2006, 05:13 PM
Thanks for the replies but that doesn't look like it's worth the effort. :D