PDA

View Full Version : active ram cooling?



ccbl91
05-01-2005, 05:27 AM
i'm gonna be buying ma new rig in a few days
n i was wondering if i need active cooling i wanted to do 300X9 1:1

D_o_S
05-01-2005, 09:13 AM
With TCCD definitely, I can't think of anything else that would do it.

MaxxxRacer
05-01-2005, 10:17 AM
the stock amd fan will take care of that... anything more is kinda pointless.. just dont go shoving 3 volts into ur tccd and the modest fan will take care of it nicely.