PDA

View Full Version : help cant submit AS SSD benchmark say Disk Product missing...



andressergio
07-20-2013, 11:54 AM
guys im trying since 30mins and never happened to me

here pic

http://i.imgur.com/D9IokMA.jpg

putting the Model doesnt help...

Crabby
07-21-2013, 06:00 AM
Maybe that disk is not in the data base? idk.

Don_Dan
07-24-2013, 02:45 AM
There is a bug concerning the addition of disks to the database. You'll have to be patient for a little longer, sorry.