PDA

View Full Version : bf1942 settings



Vanrick
12-14-2003, 12:41 PM
Im running a ATI Radeon 9500 Pro tweaked to 9700 Pro. Im running BF1942 @ 1152x768 32bit, my settings for the videocard is 4x AA but it seems Im not getting 4x AA bc i still see a bit of rough edges. Anyone else have this problem?:confused:

Tweaked!
12-14-2003, 02:07 PM
Drop your resolution down to 16 bit and you should see a big difference. I doubt you'll see any real performance loss either.

Vanrick
12-14-2003, 03:52 PM
Originally posted by Tweaked!
Drop your resolution down to 16 bit and you should see a big difference. I doubt you'll see any real performance loss either.

Thanks I'll give that a shot !!!:D