PDA

View Full Version : G Skill DDR2 HZ



Bail_w
03-02-2009, 02:35 PM
Are all of the G Skill DDR2 HZ still using Micron D9 ICs?

zanzabar
03-02-2009, 02:54 PM
they changed a year or year and a half ago

Bail_w
03-02-2009, 05:30 PM
Its there a specific batch/sn number separate them?