PDA

View Full Version : New Guy

ryanbarker
08-05-2008, 11:25 AM
Afternoon Lads/Ladies
Id like to introduce my self into the water cooling forum, i have been a reader for this forum for sometime but have never got around posting.I'm not an expert at water cooling(call me a noob i dont mind:rolleyes:). I live in Houston,Texas but im 100 percent Irish(long story) and cant wait to get involved and be an established member here. Hope to help out any way i can and im open to anything and im here to learn more and more as well!
Cheers
Ryan
P.S if you have heard of the shop directron, i work there so if you ever need help or anything or product recommendations or great in store deals going on ill be gladly willing to help

ryanbarker
08-05-2008, 11:35 AM
:welcome: to XS

I'll come by and visit you sometime on Harwin.........

BTW, Directron should start carrying some "REAL" WC gear.......... :shrug:

Well if we get enough people to agree on the Real WC ordeal i think the staff will gladly supply it, there very flexible, btw were abouts are you?

evil-98
08-05-2008, 11:37 AM
Welcome to XS

ive never heard of Directron.. im in cali anyways lol

ryanbarker
08-05-2008, 11:39 AM
Welcome to XS

ive never heard of Directron.. im in cali anyways lol

There a Great Company and i would recommend it over newegg any day but thats just me ;)

P.S they ship U.S and P.R as well and if anyone is out of the country and would like something ill be glad to purchase the item for you and ship it off, and that goes to anyone else in or out of the country!

ryanbarker
08-05-2008, 11:43 AM
Baytown......

Travel around all day in Harris / Galveston / Brazoria / Montgomery / Ft Bend / Chamber counties....

No offense, but Directron doesn't carry any WC gear that I'd consider buying.... I have bought general PC gear from ya'll though...