PDA

View Full Version : First Tj-07 WC setup..need advices and infos

R4z3R
06-05-2008, 07:16 AM
Hi guys,
I'm going to build a new Wc setup and since this is my first time :D...I'm asking for some infos and advices..:)

so if there's something you would change or something that is missing please feel free to say, this is really important for me because I'm buying from Petras and I'm from Italy, so I cannot change easily once I've taken the pieces and I don't have so much time to make up my mind

So please help :)

This will be a cpu only loop (I wanna start with an easy loop) but I'm going to upgrade in the future so keep in mind that something could be oversized.
I didn't include compression fittings because even if they're so sexy, it would be 48$ just for that :eek:

To be cooled: Q6600 b3 (obviously oc as much as it can)
Aim: Max silence possible

So, setup:

- Dtek Fuzion V2 + Quad chamber
- Laing DDC w/ DDCT-01 top (the 9w version, and if i need more pressure i can do the soldering mod) + Gel stuff
- Thermochill PA120.3 (going to buy it right from the uk shop) oversized but it is just 10€ more than 120.2
- 3xScythe S-Flex (not decided between E and F yet but I think will be E because my first aim is silence)
- 1x Scythe Kaze Master + 1x Kama Meter
- EK Res 150ml + Anti-cyclone addon
- 10\15ft. Masterkleer 7/16 ID 5/8 OD (tygon are too expensive, not worth the price ihmo)
- 8xHose clamp size D
- Shin Etzu x22 + Artic Clean
- Feaser UV clear + Distilled water
- Wire sleaving kit uv blue
- 2x uv neon + 2x blue led

thank you in advance, :up:
RzR

evil-98
06-05-2008, 11:02 AM
Hey RzR

are you only willing to order from petras? i understand that you live in italy but im sure there are other place that will ship internationally

first off, all parts look great and it looks like youve gotten ever aspect down remember to calculate how many fittings you will need