PDA

View Full Version : no way to upload 3dmark06 and 3dmark05 wr



giorgioprimo
02-19-2008, 02:48 PM
Hi!
I'm trying to upload our last result.
Always get the same error:

http://forum.nexthardware.com/gallery/file.php?n=6178&w=o


any solution please?

BenchZowner
02-19-2008, 02:50 PM
Have you filled in the ORB Compare URL ?

giorgioprimo
02-19-2008, 02:52 PM
Have you filled in the ORB Compare URL ?



sure

http://forum.nexthardware.com/gallery/file.php?n=6179&w=o

hipro5
02-19-2008, 03:00 PM
Heh, heh, heh.......You'll learn the "new style" of FM soon....... :D

JUST go to FM (FutureMark) and to your score link and DON'T PUSH IT so to show you the link (bench).....HIGHLIGHT IT (the link)and then COPY/PASTE into hwbot verification box and you are ready...... ;)

EDIT: GO to sleep after that cuz it's TOO LATE...... :D

giorgioprimo
02-19-2008, 03:08 PM
Heh, heh, heh.......You'll learn the "new style" of FM soon....... :D

JUST go to FM (FutureMark) and to your score link and DON'T PUSH IT so to show you the link (bench).....HIGHLIGHT IT (the link)and then COPY/PASTE into hwbot verification box and you are ready...... ;)

EDIT: GO to sleep after that cuz it's TOO LATE...... :D


you are right, it works, thanks.

You are right again, it is late, but I'm still able to read PM ..... :D . Filled the tanks again ;)

scottc19
02-19-2008, 03:57 PM
Great work on the WR :) :) :)

RichBa5tard
02-19-2008, 09:47 PM
Darn, did futuremark change their compareurls?

TheKarmakazi
04-01-2008, 07:31 AM
that would suck for you guys if they did RB....

is the power outage solved? I see the site seems to be responding well.

massman
04-09-2008, 05:32 AM
Yes, everything is running more than okay now :)