PDA

View Full Version : RivaTuner help? Please?



BigDov
07-12-2002, 01:55 PM
Hey all-

I really need the RivaTuner hook-up! If someone wouldn't mind pm'ing me the how-to's, or emailing me HERE (donvoan.littlejohn@sun.com) that would be _really_ cool. Oh yeah, for a GF4 Ti4400, if that matters.

THANKS!

DisposableHero
07-12-2002, 06:20 PM
cant seem to send.. not enough space on your server?

BigDov
07-12-2002, 07:59 PM
yeah, the server at work went kaput today. Try again, or maybe just pm?? Trust me, there's MORE than enough room on the work server :)

Thanks too!!

BigDov
07-19-2002, 08:56 AM
Anyone?? Randi, were you planning on posting your RivaTuner guide sometime soon?