PDA

View Full Version : [hwbot] ranking problem



Gunslinger
12-11-2007, 07:08 AM
I noticed that on the first page of the ranking list for 3dM06, I'm listed as having a score of 20,189, but the post I made on page 19 of the thread lists my score as 21,515 with the appropriate Futuremark verification link.

I also had an entry with my Nvidia rig, at 19,409 marks that is not shown on the list. I was wondering if I am submitting them correctly or not...

CraptacularOne
12-12-2007, 05:45 AM
In your posts you didn't enter the last hwbot tag correctly. You need to add "/" in the last tag to get the bot to pick up your score correctly. Also there is no need to include your name in the submission because it will automatically be scanned by the bot when it reads your entry :)

Copy and paste this and your entry should be picked up correctly ;)

21,515 - Dual Radeon HD 3870 @ 860/1351 | QX9650 @ 4.Ghz Corsair 8500C5 ASUS Maximus Formula SE

Gunslinger
12-12-2007, 07:34 AM
I figured it was something like that, but did not find the error, thank you very much, original post updated.

CraptacularOne
12-12-2007, 09:10 AM
Well, someone needs to increase the post character length as we've reached the limit. I went to force the update so you can get on the board, but was greeted with this warning :(

http://xs222.xs.to/xs222/07503/micss.JPG