PDA

View Full Version : CPU-Z Validate bug?



TheGoat Eater
05-16-2007, 05:02 AM
tried validating http://www.hwbot.org/result.do?resultId=605253 <-that result and it kept throwing up error messages and did so again and again even after resarts. Anybody else get this problem last day or two?


BTW- Rich I wish there was a feature in the results for a cooling type section / as I wish I would be able to tell where I stand in regards to my 3.8 GHz E6400 on air as opposed to seeing ln2/water/phase all grouped together. - Just throwing that out there - you need a cooler guy on staff I'ld do it :slobber: lol... err I'm being serious while not stepping on toes :slap: . :toast:

RichBa5tard
05-16-2007, 06:55 AM
What do you mean with "trying to validate"?

Being able to select cooling type will be available in the next major update. :)

TheGoat Eater
05-17-2007, 07:08 PM
http://valid.x86-secret.com/ ( CPU-Z VALIDATOR )

Great to hear there will be a cooling type selection !!!:up: