PDA

View Full Version : Urgent! Need Swiftech Apogee GTX ship to Hong Kong ASAP

sunny7day
05-08-2007, 03:19 AM
I havn't order online before, this is my first time. I need your help.
There is an overclock competition in HK that I want to join. I need the GTX AS SOON AS POSSIBLE since the registration for the first round will close soon.

My question is which country should I order from is the fastest? Please help me out?

Movieman
05-08-2007, 03:24 AM
I havn't order online before, this is my first time. I need your help.
There is an overclock competition in HK that I want to join. I need the GTX AS SOON AS POSSIBLE since the registration for the first round will close soon.

My question is which country should I order from is the fastest? Please help me out?

Call Petra's and with EMS you could have that in 2-3 days.
Very reliable shop.
http://www.shoppts.com/
http://www.petrastechshop.com/swapgtxcpuwa.html

sunny7day
05-08-2007, 03:41 AM
Thank you.
I can't find the shipping charge methods describtion on their website.

ANP !!!
05-08-2007, 03:46 AM
Send them a Email, n they will send u a quote with total amount n Shipping cost.

sunny7day
05-08-2007, 03:51 AM
Ok I'm gona phone them.

shikuva
05-08-2007, 03:54 AM
Thank you.
I can't find the shipping charge methods describtion on their website.

You have to send E-mail to Qngo@petrastech.com . for me many time bought
form Petra's this webstore is very great job . for only apogee GTX shipping aroung 30-40 USD <USPS Global Express 3-5 days w/tracking>. :D

weihk
05-08-2007, 05:37 AM
sunny7day

did you not search on swiftech website for resellers?

theres one called bitspower in HK......they might have what you need and can sell one to you in 24hrs instead of waiting 96hrs

sunny7day
05-08-2007, 07:26 AM
sunny7day

did you not search on swiftech website for resellers?

theres one called bitspower in HK......they might have what you need and can sell one to you in 24hrs instead of waiting 96hrs