PDA

View Full Version : A bug or a feature - CPUz points away?



SoF
04-27-2007, 12:51 AM
Hi,

I checked my hwbot in the morning, everything was fine, I checked it now and all my CPUz results are away :confused:

A bug or a feature? Anybody else having the same? Screenshot attached.

regards
SoF

RichBa5tard
04-27-2007, 01:30 AM
The algorithm to reward points to scores takes a few minutes to complete, and happens every few hours.

During the calculation you might see some results not being awarded any points. Looks like you visited your profile just in the few seconds the cpu-z ranking was being calculated. :)

SoF
04-27-2007, 02:21 PM
ok I understand, looks like I really hit that "one in a million" shot this morning :D

Still a bit wondering that it was like this 4-5 minutes during I pressed "F5" every 10s but it is all fine again so nothing to worry about ;)

Thanks for your support at this place :toast: