PDA

View Full Version : QMC Down?



[XC] 4X4N
11-17-2006, 08:02 AM
Looks QMC has been down since sometime yesterday. I have 14 wu's to report and no work left. Maybe the Planet 3DNow team crashed them with all the results they've been returning. :ROTF:

ShootStraight
11-17-2006, 08:17 AM
Actually, they did!

They say it is back up now. I havent checked my clients yet.

-SS

[XC] 4X4N
11-17-2006, 08:23 AM
I was only kidding, can't believe I was right. I just updated and now have new wu's.

[XC] DragonOrta
11-17-2006, 11:36 AM
So is this why our output for today is much lower then usual?

[XC]thewildblue
11-17-2006, 12:04 PM
Could be that we have run out of WUs ? I dont have direct access to alot of my machines ATM. Or they havent made contact after a timeout session.