PDA

View Full Version : 7.1 Gigaworks review by Nooh Saleh

nooh
10-02-2006, 06:07 PM
http://img175.imageshack.us/img175/4370/img0146iu5.jpg (http://imageshack.us)

http://img246.imageshack.us/img246/2505/img0158ru1.jpg (http://imageshack.us)

still under construction will let you know as soon as I finish

here is a little taster

Nanometer
10-02-2006, 07:17 PM
Omgzzz it's been an hour will you hurry up, I want some results!

nooh
10-03-2006, 03:43 AM
http://overclock247.com/index.php?board=22.0

sorry man , I am very new at this and the pics are really big , its only half done but here it is for you

rapty
10-03-2006, 04:42 AM
I got a refurbished set for £130.00, New 7.1 Channel's and the Sub is New haven't connected them up yet

Box Weighs a bit I must agree

nooh
10-03-2006, 07:59 AM
Its a great set you will love them

rapty
10-03-2006, 09:18 AM
Can't wait to set them up, hope I rent somewhere detached and remote hehe

HiJon89
10-03-2006, 10:45 AM
lol your son is crying because you can't feed him after buying the X-Fi Elite Pro + 7.1 Gigaworks :p:

nooh
10-03-2006, 11:12 AM
lol your son is crying because you can't feed him after buying the X-Fi Elite Pro + 7.1 Gigaworks :p:lol , serves the little critter right:D

nooh
10-03-2006, 11:49 AM
Thanks eXtremeSystems for this , the pics are huge , your the best

exhausted mule
10-03-2006, 11:23 PM
great packaging and all....

but how does it sound?

;)

Nanometer
10-04-2006, 08:56 AM
Don't they have an all together sound rating of 700 watts, including like a 190 watt sub? It must sound good. :D But since most things are encoded in 5.1 SS I might have second thoughts on 7.1. Though it does sound awesome, and some games have 7.1 support! :D

nooh
10-04-2006, 05:10 PM
The whole room shakes , thats no lie

ex2cib
10-04-2006, 06:05 PM
have you compared them to any other speakers? such as the logitech z-5500 digitals? i know those are only 5.1, but they are still very good speakers. i have z680's myself

nooh