View Full Version : is this possible?
rpg711
10-23-2006, 03:13 PM
e6300-115$ :eek:
linky:here (http://www.mercadomall.com/cgi-bin/cp-app.cgi?pg=prod&ref=Intel%20Core%202%20Duo%20E6300%20Dual%20Core%2 0Processor)
that is insane or what!!! it is in us dollars!!! omfg!!! even with 30$ shipping its still wicked cheap!!!
wow
perkam
10-23-2006, 03:41 PM
I would say go ahead...when you get the empty box, i'll chalk one more up to "if its too good to be true, it probably is"...and future generations will make smarter decisions...
So yea...go for it :up:
Perkam
rpg711
10-23-2006, 04:04 PM
I would say go ahead...when you get the empty box, i'll chalk one more up to "if its too good to be true, it probably is"...and future generations will make smarter decisions...
So yea...go for it :up:
Perkam
lol
if it is true im not telling :mad:
jk
Fuzzy_3D
10-23-2006, 04:16 PM
"XFX Extreme Edition Geforce 7950 GX2 Video Card" Price: $ 335.39
Everything on that site is just a little too cheap. Maybe dealing in GBP would make more sense.
couppi
10-23-2006, 04:23 PM
It's a scam.
http://forums.amd.com/index.php?showtopic=84722&pid=1364035625&st=0&#entry1364035625
It seems like they have only been in business for a few weeks and only take bank to bank transfers.
rpg711
10-23-2006, 04:57 PM
any1 have experiences with these guys?
how do they profit...
perkam
10-23-2006, 05:28 PM
A quick WhoIs on their domnain name and I found this:
Creation Date: 05-Oct-2006
Expiration Date: 05-Oct-2007
They have apparently only been in business a little over a week.Perkam
vBulletin® v3.7.0, Copyright ©2000-2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.